Home

Marine Developmental Biology

Staff at Marine Developmental Biology

Mariann Eilertsen's picture

Mariann Eilertsen

Postdoctoral fellow

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 31

Mariann.Eilertsen@uib.no

Nina Karin Ellingsen's picture

Nina Karin Ellingsen

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 930 03 153
  • +47 930 03 153

Nina.Ellingsen@uib.no

Naouel Gharbi's picture

Naouel Gharbi

  • +47 55 58 44 22
  • +47 998 91 790

Naouel.Gharbi@uib.no

Jon Vidar Helvik's picture
Ann-Elise Olderbakk Jordal's picture

Ann-Elise Olderbakk Jordal

Senior Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 25 75
  • +47 948 39 094

Ann-Elise.Jordal@uib.no

Rita Karlsen's picture

Rita Karlsen

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 25
  • +47 977 56 995

Rita.Karlsen@uib.no

Harald Kryvi's picture

Harald Kryvi

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 35 93

Harald.Kryvi@uib.no

Floriana Lai's picture

Floriana Lai

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 942 01 782

Floriana.Lai@uib.no

Tom Ole Nilsen's picture

Tom Ole Nilsen

  • +47 55 58 44 16
  • +47 481 03 533

Tom.Nilsen@uib.no

Ivar Rønnestad's picture

Ivar Rønnestad

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 35 86
  • +47 926 47 219

Ivar.Ronnestad@uib.no

Sigurd Stefansson's picture

Sigurd Stefansson

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 70
  • +47 930 84 646

Sigurd.Stefansson@uib.no