Hjem

Institutt for fremmedspråk

Fagkoordinatorar

Arabisk
Ludmila Torlakova
Tlf: 55588716
E-post: Ludmila.Torlakova@uib.no

Engelsk
Hovedkoordinator:
Dagmar Haumann (lingvistikk)
Tlf. 55 58 23 46
E-post: Dagmar.Haumann@uib.no

Laura Saetveit Miles (litteratur og kultur)
Tlf. 55 58 2288
E-post: Laura.Miles@uib.no

Fransk
Øyvind Gjerstad
Tlf: 55 58 23 44
E-post: Oyvind.Gjerstad@uib.no

Italiensk
Marco Gargiulo
Tlf: 55 58 23 47
E-post: Marco.Gargiulo@uib.no

Japansk
Benedicte Mosby Irgens
Tlf. 55 58 88 43
E-post: Benedicte.Irgens@uib.no

Kinesisk
Guowen Shang
Tlf. 55 58 47 78
E-post: Guowen.Shang@uib.no 

Russisk
Brita Lotsberg Bryn
Tlf. 55 58 29 91
E-post: Brita.Bryn@uib.no                                                                                                                      

Spansk språk og latinamerikastudium
Jon Askeland
Tlf. 55 58 93 03
E-post: Jon.Askeland@uib.no

Tysk
Birger Solheim 
Tlf. 55 58 84 42
E-post: Birger.Solheim@uib.no

Fagdidaktikk
Sigrid Ørevik
Tlf. 55 58 23 62
E-post: Sigrid.Orevik@uib.no