Home
Department of Foreign Languages

Warning message

There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Main content

Arabisk
Ludmila Ivanova Torlakova
Tlf: 55 58 87 16
E-post: Ludmila.Torlakova@uib.no

Engelsk
Hovudkoordinator:
Lene Johannessen (litteratur og kultur)
Tlf: 55 58 23 99
E-post: Lene.Johannessen@uib.no

Bente Hannisdal (lingvistikk)
Tlf: 55 58 31 23
E-post: bente.hannisdal@uib.no 

Fransk
Øyvind Gjerstad
Tlf: 55 58 23 44
E-post: oyvind.gjerstad@uib.no 

Italiensk
Marco Gargiulo
Tlf: 55 58 23 47
E-post: Marco.Gargiulo@uib.no

Japansk
Misuzu Shimotori
Tlf. 55 58 30 45
E-post: Misuzu.Shimotori@uib.no

Kinesisk
Guowen Shang
Tlf. 55 58 47 78
E-post: Guowen.Shang@uib.no

Russisk
Ingunn Lunde
Tlf. 55 58 20 17
E-post: Ingunn.Lunde@uib.no                                                                                                                   

Spansk språk og latinamerikastudium
Miguel Angel Quesada Pacecho
Tlf. 55 58 22 94
E-post: Miguel.Pacheco@uib.no

Tysk
Kjetil Berg Henjum
Tlf. 55 58 31 97
E-post: Kjetil.Henjum@uib.no

Fagdidaktikk
(Lektorutdanning med master i framandspråk og Erfaringsbasert master i undervisning med fordjuping i engelsk)
Aud Solbjørg Skulstad
Tlf. 55 58 48 35
E-post: Aud.Skulstad@uib.no