Forskergruppen Litteratur & Religion


There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there


The group’s organizing structure consists of a leadership committee of 4-6 members, with minimum 1 year terms; representation from Group B and outside HF is encouraged. One committee member (UiB HF permanent research staff) is group leader for a 1-yr term.


Research Group Leaders:

Laura Saetveit Miles (Professor, UiB - Department of Foreign Languages) - leader 2022-2023

Erik Tonning (Professor II UiB - Department of Foreign Languages, Professor - NLA Høgskolen i Bergen)

Sissel Undheim (Professor UiB - Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion )

John-Wilhelm Flattun (UiB - Academic Librarian)