Home
Click

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

Anna Lisa Arefjord's picture

Anna Lisa Arefjord

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 39 64

Anna.Arefjord@uib.no

Grethe Bruvoll's picture

Grethe Bruvoll

Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 01

Grethe.Bruvoll@uib.no

Jan Heiret's picture

Jan Heiret

Head of Department

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 97 62

Jan.Heiret@uib.no

Inni Merete Offerdal Hernandez's picture

Inni Merete Offerdal Hernandez

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 14

Inni.Hernandez@uib.no

Britt Kristin Holsen's picture

Britt Kristin Holsen

Head of administration

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 15
  • +47 909 33 175

Britt.Holsen@uib.no

Hanna Torsdotter Husabø's picture

Hanna Torsdotter Husabø

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 42

Hanna.T.Husabo@uib.no

Joakim Dahl Haaland's picture

Joakim Dahl Haaland

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 20 56
  • +47 472 78 550

Joakim.Haaland@uib.no

Jannie Idsal's picture

Jannie Idsal

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 23 09

Jannie.Idsal@uib.no

Torunn Gjøringbø Saunes's picture

Torunn Gjøringbø Saunes

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser Archaeology/Cultural Studies

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

Torunn.Saunes@uib.no

Anne Mailin Selland's picture

Anne Mailin Selland

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 30 28

Anne.Selland@uib.no

Trygve Johan Svarstad's picture

Trygve Johan Svarstad

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 94 29

Trygve.Svarstad@uib.no

Bjørg Anja Teigland's picture

Bjørg Anja Teigland

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 30 27

Bjorg.Teigland@uib.no

Julie Alver Tønsaker Watkins's picture

Julie Alver Tønsaker Watkins

Senior Executive Officer, Head of Section - Student and Academic Affairs

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 30 25
  • +47 988 19 748

Julie.Watkins@uib.no