Home

Department of Foreign Languages

Administrative and technical staff at Department of Foreign Languages

Turid Daae's picture

Turid Daae

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 60

Turid.Daae@uib.no

Victoria Jensen's picture

Victoria Jensen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 67

Victoria.Jensen@uib.no

Jan Andreas Johansen's picture

Jan Andreas Johansen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 93 78
  • +47 977 88 161

Jan.Johansen@uib.no

Åse Johnsen's picture

Åse Johnsen

Head of Department

Department of Foreign Languages

Ase.Johnsen@uib.no

Hanne Svanholm Misje's picture

Hanne Svanholm Misje

Higher Executive Officer, Student Adviser for English and Arabic

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 98

Hanne.Misje@uib.no

Ingvild Nilssen's picture

Ingvild Nilssen

Higher Executive Officer, Higher Executive Officer, Student Advisor: continuation education

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 73

Ingvild.Nilssen@uib.no

Hild Meland Rød's picture

Hild Meland Rød

Higher Executive Officer, Student Adviser: Japanese, Chinese and Italian

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 71

Hild.Rod@uib.no

Silje Grønner Stang's picture

Silje Grønner Stang

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 93 75

Silje.Stang@uib.no