Home
Marine microbiology

Staff at Marine microbiology

Jorun Karin Egge's picture

Jorun Karin Egge

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 84
  • +47 913 92 469

Jorun.Egge@uib.no

Mikal Heldal's picture

Mikal Heldal

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 75
  • +47 480 96 673

Mikal.Heldal@uib.no

Lotta Anni I. Landor's picture

Lotta Anni I. Landor

PhD Candidate , PhD Student

BIO

  • +47 966 41 006

Lotta.Landor@uib.no

Aud Larsen's picture

Aud Larsen

Professor

BIO

  • +47 452 81 473

Aud.Larsen@uib.no

Oliver Müller's picture

Oliver Müller

Postdoctoral fellow, Postdoctoral position in marine microbiology

BIO

  • +47 451 11 426

Oliver.Muller@uib.no

Svein Norland's picture

Svein Norland

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 975 57 144

Svein.Norland@uib.no

Shalaka Kiran Patil's picture

Shalaka Kiran Patil

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 462 16 734

Shalaka.Patil@uib.no

Hilde Rief Armo's picture

Hilde Rief Armo

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 89
  • +47 986 43 504

Hilde.Armo@uib.no

Ruth-Anne Sandaa's picture

Ruth-Anne Sandaa

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 46

Ruth.Sandaa@uib.no

Evy Foss Skjoldal's picture

Evy Foss Skjoldal

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 79

Evy.Skjoldal@uib.no

Tron Frede Thingstad's picture

Tron Frede Thingstad

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 26 83
  • +47 907 12 022

Frede.Thingstad@uib.no

Tatiana Tsagaraki's picture

Tatiana Tsagaraki

Researcher , Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 30

Tatiana.Tsagaraki@uib.no

Selina Våge's picture

Selina Våge

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 57

Selina.Vage@uib.no

Lise Øvreås's picture

Lise Øvreås

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 26 75
  • +47 992 36 392

Lise.Ovreas@uib.no