Home

Marine microbiology

Staff at Marine microbiology

Gunnar Bratbak's picture

Gunnar Bratbak

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 26 58
  • +47 970 18 791

Gunnar.Bratbak@uib.no

Jorun Karin Egge's picture

Jorun Karin Egge

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 84
  • +47 913 92 469

Jorun.Egge@uib.no

Svein Rune Erga's picture

Svein Rune Erga

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 26 79

Svein.Erga@uib.no

Mikal Heldal's picture

Mikal Heldal

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 75
  • +47 480 96 673

Mikal.Heldal@uib.no

Aud Larsen's picture

Aud Larsen

Adjunct Professor

  • +47 55 58 35 96
  • +47 452 81 473

Aud.Larsen@uib.no

Svein Norland's picture

Svein Norland

Chief Engineer

BIO

  • +47 975 57 144

Svein.Norland@uib.no

Bernadette Pree's picture

Bernadette Pree

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 57
  • +47 944 98 232

Bernadette.Pree@uib.no

Hilde Rief Armo's picture

Hilde Rief Armo

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 89
  • +47 986 43 504

Hilde.Armo@uib.no

Ruth-Anne Sandaa's picture

Ruth-Anne Sandaa

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 46

Ruth.Sandaa@uib.no

Evy Foss Skjoldal's picture

Evy Foss Skjoldal

Chief Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 79

Evy.Skjoldal@uib.no

Tron Frede Thingstad's picture

Tron Frede Thingstad

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 26 83
  • +47 907 12 022

Frede.Thingstad@uib.no

Tatiana Tsagaraki's picture

Tatiana Tsagaraki

Researcher , Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 30

Tatiana.Tsagaraki@uib.no

Selina Våge's picture

Selina Våge

Postdoctoral fellow

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 57

Selina.Vage@uib.no

Bryan Wilson's picture

Bryan Wilson

Postdoctoral fellow

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 13
  • +47 911 15 142

Bryan.Wilson@uib.no

Lise Øvreås's picture

Lise Øvreås

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 26 75
  • +47 992 36 392

Lise.Ovreas@uib.no