Home
Environmental toxicology

Staff at Environmental toxicology

Libe Aranguren Abadía's picture

Libe Aranguren Abadía

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 42
  • +47 410 01 825

Libe.Aranguren@uib.no

Martina Galatea Castelli's picture

Martina Galatea Castelli

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 42
  • +47 942 11 520

Martina.Castelli@uib.no

Marta Eide's picture

Marta Eide

Postdoctoral fellow, Project coordinator

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 24

Marta.Eide@uib.no

Anders Goksøyr's picture

Anders Goksøyr

Professor, Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 03
  • +47 970 70 994

Anders.Goksoyr@uib.no

Odd Andre Karlsen's picture

Odd Andre Karlsen

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 51

Odd.Karlsen@uib.no

Jérôme Ruzzin's picture

Jérôme Ruzzin

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 43 79

Jerome.Ruzzin@uib.no

Fekadu Yadetie's picture

Fekadu Yadetie

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 48
  • +47 416 07 467

Fekadu.Yadetie@uib.no