Hjem
Universitetshagene

Ansatte ved Universitetshagene

Heidi Lie Andersens bilde

Heidi Lie Andersen

Førsteamanuensis, Botanikk

Universitetshagene

  • +47 55 58 33 20
  • +47 482 25 617

Heidi.Andersen@uib.no

Bjørn Moes bilde

Bjørn Moe

Seniorkonsulent, Informasjonsleder

Universitetshagene

  • +47 55 58 72 62

Bjorn.Moe@uib.no

Reidun Mykings bilde

Reidun Myking

Senior forskn.tekn

Universitetshagene

  • +47 55 58 72 52

Reidun.Myking@uib.no

Paul Edmundo Odfjells bilde

Paul Edmundo Odfjell

Forskningstekniker

Universitetshagene

  • +47 909 68 143
  • +47 452 35 602

Paul.Odfjell@uib.no

Terhi Pousis bilde

Terhi Pousi

Forskningstekniker

Universitetshagene

  • +47 416 49 302

Terhi.Pousi@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsens bilde

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior forskn.tekn

Universitetshagene

  • +47 55 58 72 66
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no