Home
The University Gardens

Staff at The University Gardens

Adam Kurz's picture

Adam Kurz

Research Technician

The University Gardens

  • +47 480 32 597

Adam.Kurz@uib.no

Bjørn Moe's picture

Bjørn Moe

Senior Executive Officer

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 62

Bjorn.Moe@uib.no

Reidun Myking's picture

Reidun Myking

Senior Research Technician

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 52

Reidun.Myking@uib.no

Bodil Oma's picture

Bodil Oma

Operating Manager

The University Gardens

  • +47 416 41 197

Bodil.Oma@uib.no

Terhi Pousi's picture

Terhi Pousi

Research Technician

The University Gardens

  • +47 416 49 302

Terhi.Pousi@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 66
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Kristin Solheim's picture

Kristin Solheim

Higher Executive Officer

The University Gardens

  • +47 55 58 72 60

Kristin.Solheim@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with certificate

The University Gardens

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no