Home
The University Gardens

Staff at The University Gardens

Ole Herman Fedje's picture

Ole Herman Fedje

Research Technician

UNIVERSITYMUSEUM

  • +47 416 49 301

Ole.Fedje@uib.no

Bjørn Moe's picture

Bjørn Moe

Senior Executive Officer

UNIVERSITYMUSEUM

  • +47 55 58 72 62

Bjorn.Moe@uib.no

Reidun Myking's picture

Reidun Myking

Senior Research Technician

UNIVERSITYMUSEUM

  • +47 55 58 72 52

Reidun.Myking@uib.no

Paul Edmundo Odfjell's picture

Paul Edmundo Odfjell

Research Technician

UNIVERSITYMUSEUM

  • +47 909 68 143
  • +47 452 35 602

Paul.Odfjell@uib.no

Terhi Pousi's picture

Terhi Pousi

Research Technician

UNIVERSITYMUSEUM

  • +47 416 49 302

Terhi.Pousi@uib.no

Stefan Reimann's picture

Stefan Reimann

Research Technician

UNIVERSITYMUSEUM

  • +47 924 66 019

Stefan.Reimann@uib.no

Reidun Samuelsen's picture

Reidun Samuelsen

Senior Research Technician

UNIVERSITYMUSEUM

  • +47 55 58 72 66
  • +47 478 66 001

Reidun.Samuelsen@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with Certificate

UNIVERSITYMUSEUM

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no