Home

Faculty of Humanities

Staff at Faculty of Humanities

Elisabeth Akselvoll's picture

Elisabeth Akselvoll

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 99

Elisabeth.Akselvoll@uib.no

Vibeke Soleng Askeland's picture

Vibeke Soleng Askeland

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 80

Vibeke.Askeland@uib.no

Asbjørn Bjørnset's picture

Asbjørn Bjørnset

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 71

Asbjorn.Bjornset@uib.no

Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Mette Dalhaug's picture

Mette Dalhaug

Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 31 08

Mette.Dalhaug@uib.no

Ingrid Endal's picture

Ingrid Endal

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 61
  • +47 911 43 982

Ingrid.Endal@uib.no

Eva Fauske's picture

Eva Fauske

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 23 02

Eva.Fauske@uib.no

Annhild Fetveit's picture

Annhild Fetveit

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 86

Annhild.Fetveit@uib.no

Margrethe Gloppestad's picture

Margrethe Gloppestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 84

Margrethe.Gloppestad@uib.no

Inger Marie Hatløy's picture

Inger Marie Hatløy

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 09

Inger.Hatloy@uib.no

Evy Hermansen's picture

Evy Hermansen

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 30 10

Evy.Hermansen@uib.no

Toril Ivarsøy's picture

Toril Ivarsøy

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 55

Toril.Ivarsoy@uib.no

Johanne Berge Kalsaas's picture

Johanne Berge Kalsaas

Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

Johanne.Kalsaas@uib.no

Mari Knudsen's picture

Mari Knudsen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 85

Mari.Knudsen@uib.no

Renate Krokås's picture

Renate Krokås

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 23 30

Renate.Krokas@uib.no

Ranveig Lote's picture

Ranveig Lote

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 99 63

Ranveig.Lote@uib.no

Kirsten Moen's picture

Kirsten Moen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 85
  • +47 950 59 412

Kirsten.Moen@uib.no

Liv Berit Jonsson Mørch's picture

Liv Berit Jonsson Mørch

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 31 68

Liv.Morch@uib.no

Ingvild Nilssen's picture

Ingvild Nilssen

Higher Executive Officer, Higher Executive Officer, Student Advisor: continuation education

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 73

Ingvild.Nilssen@uib.no

Rebekka Nistad's picture

Rebekka Nistad

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 76

Rebekka.Nistad@uib.no

Line Nævdal's picture

Line Nævdal

Higher Executive Officer, Financial Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 89 06

Line.Navdal@uib.no

Susanne Ostendorf's picture

Susanne Ostendorf

Assistant Director, Deputy Faculty Director

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 95
  • +47 947 90 064

Susanne.Ostendorf@uib.no

Arve Sennesvik's picture

Arve Sennesvik

Adviser, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 47 16

Arve.Sennesvik@uib.no

Heidi Mari Thorbjørnsen's picture

Heidi Mari Thorbjørnsen

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 38 15

Heidi.Thorbjornsen@uib.no

Arnhild Nelly Thorseth's picture

Arnhild Nelly Thorseth

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 19

Arnhild.Thorseth@uib.no

Peter Tjørnevig's picture

Peter Tjørnevig

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 85
  • +47 467 65 140

Peter.Tjornevig@uib.no

Terje Torgilstveit's picture

Terje Torgilstveit

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 84

Terje.Torgilstveit@uib.no

Unni Karin Utvik's picture

Unni Karin Utvik

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 20 60

Unni.Utvik@uib.no

Arvid O Vollsnes's picture

Arvid O Vollsnes

Adjunct Professor

Faculty of Humanities

Arvid.Vollsnes@uib.no