Home
Department of Philosophy

Faculty at Department of Philosophy

Rune J. Falch's picture

Rune J. Falch

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator Examen Philosophicum

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 20
  • +47 922 25 616

Rune.Falch@uib.no

Petra Susanne Hedberg's picture

Petra Susanne Hedberg

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 22 38 02 12
  • +47 952 93 317

Petra.Hedberg@uib.no

Ben Martin's picture

Ben Martin

Postdoctoral fellow, Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellow

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 21
  • +47 413 59 655

Benjamin.Martin@uib.no

Ole Johan Moe's picture

Ole Johan Moe

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 23 82

Ole.Moe@uib.no

Morten Nag Opsal's picture

Morten Nag Opsal

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 83

Morten.Opsal@uib.no

Alois Pichler's picture

Alois Pichler

Professor, Department of Philosophy; Head of the Wittgenstein Archives at the University of Bergen (WAB)

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 94 74

Alois.Pichler@uib.no

Gro Rørstadbotten's picture

Gro Rørstadbotten

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 25 09
  • +47 412 64 842

Gro.Rorstadbotten@uib.no

Louisa Noa Sonntag's picture
Oddvar Storebø's picture

Oddvar Storebø

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 16
  • +47 472 54 946

Oddvar.Storebo@uib.no

Vibeke Andrea Tellmann's picture

Vibeke Andrea Tellmann

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 14
  • +47 411 05 779

Vibeke.Tellmann@uib.no

Jesse Tomalty's picture

Jesse Tomalty

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 28 24
  • +47 480 59 985

Jesse.Tomalty@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no