Home

Department of Philosophy

Faculty at Department of Philosophy

Rune J. Falch's picture

Rune J. Falch

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator Examen Philosophicum

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 20
  • +47 922 25 616

Rune.Falch@uib.no

Claus Huitfeldt's picture

Claus Huitfeldt

Associate Professor, Vice Dean for education and internationalisation

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 13

Claus.Huitfeldt@uib.no

Eivind Kolflaath's picture

Eivind Kolflaath

Professor, Philosophy, Law

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 952 21 838
  • +47 952 21 838

Eivind.Kolflaath@uib.no

Kristian Larsen's picture

Kristian Larsen

Postdoctoral fellow, Marie Sklodowska-Curie fellow

Department of Philosophy

Jens.Larsen@uib.no

Reidar K Lie's picture

Reidar K Lie

Head of Department, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 94 37
  • +47 950 03 078

Reidar.Lie@uib.no

Morten Nag Opsal's picture

Morten Nag Opsal

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 83

Morten.Opsal@uib.no

Alois Pichler's picture

Alois Pichler

Professor, Department of Philosophy; Head of the Wittgenstein Archives at the University of Bergen (WAB)

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 94 74

Alois.Pichler@uib.no

Gro Rørstadbotten's picture

Gro Rørstadbotten

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 25 09
  • +47 412 64 842

Gro.Rorstadbotten@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no