Home
Faculty of Psychology

Staff at Faculty of Psychology

Tove Bjørneset's picture

Tove Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer, Programme Coordinator for The Professional Studies of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 97 91

Tove.Bjorneset@uib.no

Ove Christian Borge's picture

Ove Christian Borge

Deputy Director General, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60
  • +47 934 93 038

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Ingrid Hellen's picture

Ingrid Hellen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 65 73

ingrid.hellen@uib.no

Trude Lome's picture

Trude Lome

Senior Executive Officer, Student adviser

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 37

Trude.Lome@uib.no

Astri Elisabeth Mehn's picture

Astri Elisabeth Mehn

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 68 72

Astri.Mehn@uib.no

Frode Randal's picture

Frode Randal

Head of Section, Head of Study Section

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 90
  • +47 906 04 959

Frode.Randal@uib.no

Toril Salen's picture

Toril Salen

Adviser, International Coordinator

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 27 31

Toril.Salen@uib.no

Hege Sygna's picture

Hege Sygna

Senior Adviser, Nestleder i studieseksjonen

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 82

Hege.Sygna@uib.no