Home
Faculty of Psychology

Staff at Faculty of Psychology

Melissa Bayne's picture

Melissa Bayne

Adjunct Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

Melissa.Bayne@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor, Vice-Dean

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Tove Bjørneset's picture

Tove Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer, Programme Coordinator for The Professional Studies of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 97 91

Tove.Bjorneset@uib.no

Ove Christian Borge's picture

Ove Christian Borge

Assistant Director, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60

Ove.Borge@uib.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Head Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Marguerite Lorraine Daniel's picture

Marguerite Lorraine Daniel

Professor, Programme Director: Master's in Global Development Theory and Practice

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Ragnhild Dybdahl's picture

Ragnhild Dybdahl

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 89
  • +47 414 70 508

Ragnhild.Dybdahl@uib.no

Roar Espevik's picture

Roar Espevik

Associate Professor, 20%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 23 26

Roar.Espevik@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 98
  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

PhD Candidate, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 92
  • +47 416 83 508

Anita.Fjaerestad@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Rolf Gjestad's picture

Rolf Gjestad

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 88

Rolf.Gjestad@uib.no

Åsa Karin Hammar's picture

Åsa Karin Hammar

Professor, Professor, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 12
  • +47 971 67 225

Aasa.Hammar@uib.no

Pages