Home
Faculty of Psychology

Staff at Faculty of Psychology

Tove Bjørneset's picture

Tove Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer, Programme Coordinator for The Professional Studies of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 97 91

Tove.Bjorneset@uib.no

Marguerite  Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Professor, Member of the Global Working Group on Salutogenesis

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Ragnhild Dybdahl's picture

Ragnhild Dybdahl

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 89
  • +47 414 70 508

Ragnhild.Dybdahl@uib.no

Atle Dyregrov's picture

Atle Dyregrov

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 65 26
  • +47 905 52 077

Atle.Dyregrov@uib.no

Roar Espevik's picture

Roar Espevik

Associate Professor, 20%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 23 26

Roar.Espevik@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

Associate Professor

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 98
  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

PhD Candidate, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 91 92
  • +47 416 83 508

Anita.Fjaerestad@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Rolf Gjestad's picture

Rolf Gjestad

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 88

Rolf.Gjestad@uib.no

Åsa Karin Hammar's picture

Åsa Karin Hammar

Professor, Professor, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 12
  • +47 971 67 225

Aasa.Hammar@uib.no

Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51
  • +47 942 13 004

Yael.Harlap@uib.no

Anette  Harris's picture

Anette Harris

Professor, Head of Bergen Sleep and Chronobiology Network

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 19
  • +47 901 78 848

Anette.Harris@uib.no

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne's picture

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne

Senior Adviser, Ph.D-candidate

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 81

Unni.Heltne@uib.no

Pages