Home

Faculty of Psychology

Staff at Faculty of Psychology

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord's picture

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord

Associate Professor, Associate professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 84

Kjersti.Arefjord@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Ove Chr. Borge's picture

Ove Chr. Borge

Assistant Director, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60
  • +47 934 93 038

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Razieh Chegeni's picture

Razieh Chegeni

PhD Candidate , Research Fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 48

Razieh.Chegeni@uib.no

John Finlay Clark's picture

John Finlay Clark

Chief Engineer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 43
  • +47 950 59 410

John.Clark@uib.no

Marguerite Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Associate Professor, Programme Director: Master's in Global Development Theory and Practice

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Liv Eide's picture

Liv Eide

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 30
  • +47 979 65 871

Liv.Eide@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Janne Grønli's picture

Janne Grønli

Professor, Ph.D., Somnologist. Head of Bergen Stress and Sleep Group.

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 03
  • +47 922 96 559

Janne.Gronli@uib.no

Åsa Hammar's picture

Åsa Hammar

Professor, Professor, PhD

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 12
  • +47 971 67 225

Aasa.Hammar@uib.no

Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51

Yael.Harlap@uib.no

Bente Storm Haugland's picture

Bente Storm Haugland

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 78
  • +47 975 82 317

Bente.Haugland@uib.no

Pages