Home
Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Staff at Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Alicia Donnellan Barraclough's picture

Alicia Donnellan Barraclough

Postdoctoral fellow, Postdoctoral Researcher

BIO

Alicia.Barraclough@uib.no

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

John Birks's picture

John Birks

Professor, Professor Emeritus in Quantitative Palaeoecology and Ecology

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 50

John.Birks@uib.no

Anne Elisabeth Bjune's picture

Anne Elisabeth Bjune

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 35

Anne.Bjune@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Chief Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher , on the HOPE project

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

John-Arvid Grytnes's picture

John-Arvid Grytnes

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 28
  • +47 411 60 708

Jon.Grytnes@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate , on the INCLINE project

BIO

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner's picture

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 22 49
  • +47 971 58 302

Aud.Halbritter@uib.no

Siri Vatsø Haugum's picture

Siri Vatsø Haugum

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 417 43 182

Siri.Haugum@uib.no

Cathy Jenks's picture

Cathy Jenks

Senior Research Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 52
  • +47 480 61 349

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Peter Emil Kaland's picture
Linn Cecilie Krüger's picture

Linn Cecilie Krüger

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 27
  • +47 984 09 834

Linn.Kruger@uib.no

Shad Mahlum's picture

Shad Mahlum

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 941 14 705

Shad.Mahlum@uib.no

Mayke Nieuwkerk's picture

Mayke Nieuwkerk

PhD Candidate , in Paleoecology/Experimental Ecology at the EECRG

BIO

  • +47 968 12 905

Mayke.Nieuwkerk@uib.no

Aage Paus's picture

Aage Paus

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 44

Aage.Paus@uib.no

Anne-Laure Simonelli's picture

Anne-Laure Simonelli

Researcher, bioCEED - Centre of Excellence in Biology Education

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 17
  • +47 986 74 845

Anne-Laure.Simonelli@uib.no

Richard Telford's picture

Richard Telford

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 34 22

Richard.Telford@uib.no

Vigdis Vandvik's picture

Vigdis Vandvik

Professor, Centre Director, bioCEED

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 32
  • +47 473 01 794

Vigdis.Vandvik@uib.no

Gaute Velle's picture

Gaute Velle

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 29 09
  • +47 995 33 940

Gaute.Velle@uib.no

Linn Voldstad's picture

Linn Voldstad

Chief Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 34 44

Linn.Voldstad@uib.no