Home
Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Staff at Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor Emeritus, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 25

hilary.birks@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Head Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 87 24

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Alicia May Donnellan Barraclough's picture

Alicia May Donnellan Barraclough

Postdoctoral Fellow, Postdoctoral Researcher

BIO

alicia.barraclough@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher, on the HOPE project

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 27

vivian.felde@uib.no

John Arvid Grytnes's picture

John Arvid Grytnes

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 28
  • +47 411 60 708

jon.grytnes@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate, on the INCLINE project

BIO

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Cathy Jenks's picture

Cathy Jenks

Senior Research Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 52

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Linn Cecilie Krüger's picture

Linn Cecilie Krüger

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 27

Linn.Kruger@uib.no

Mayke Nieuwkerk's picture

Mayke Nieuwkerk

PhD Candidate, in Paleoecology/Experimental Ecology at the EECRG

BIO

  • +47 968 12 905

Mayke.Nieuwkerk@uib.no

Aage Paus's picture

Aage Paus

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 44

aage.paus@uib.no

Richard James Telford's picture

Richard James Telford

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 34 22

Richard.Telford@uib.no

Gaute Velle's picture

Gaute Velle

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 29 09

gaute.velle@uib.no