Home
Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Staff at Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

John Birks's picture

John Birks

Ekstern uten oppdrag, Professor Emeritus in Quantitative Palaeoecology and Ecology

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 50

John.Birks@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Head Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Alicia May Donnellan Barraclough's picture

Alicia May Donnellan Barraclough

Associate Professor, Postdoctoral Researcher

BIO

  • +47 467 42 615

Alicia.Barraclough@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher, on the HOPE project

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

Muthreich Florian's picture

Muthreich Florian

Clinic Secretary

BIO

  • +47 944 31 182

Florian.Muthreich@uib.no

John Arvid Grytnes's picture

John Arvid Grytnes

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 28
  • +47 411 60 708

Jon.Grytnes@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate, on the INCLINE project

BIO

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner's picture

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 22 49
  • +47 971 58 302

Aud.Halbritter@uib.no

Siri Vatsø Haugum's picture
Cathy Jenks's picture

Cathy Jenks

Senior Research Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 52
  • +47 480 61 349

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Peter Emil Kaland's picture

Peter Emil Kaland

Professor Emeritus

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 26

Peter.Kaland@uib.no

Linn Cecilie Krüger's picture

Linn Cecilie Krüger

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 27
  • +47 984 09 834

Linn.Kruger@uib.no

Mayke Nieuwkerk's picture

Mayke Nieuwkerk

PhD Candidate, in Paleoecology/Experimental Ecology at the EECRG

BIO

  • +47 968 12 905
  • +47 968 12 905

Mayke.Nieuwkerk@uib.no

Aage Paus's picture

Aage Paus

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 44

Aage.Paus@uib.no

Richard James Telford's picture

Richard James Telford

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 34 22

Richard.Telford@uib.no

Gaute Velle's picture

Gaute Velle

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 29 09
  • +47 995 33 940

Gaute.Velle@uib.no