Home
Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Staff at Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher, on the HOPE project

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 27

vivian.felde@uib.no

John Arvid Grytnes's picture

John Arvid Grytnes

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 28
  • +47 411 60 708

jon.grytnes@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

Postdoctoral Fellow, on the INCLINE project

BIO

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Cathy Jenks's picture

Cathy Jenks

Senior Research Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 52

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Linn Cecilie Krüger's picture

Linn Cecilie Krüger

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 27

Linn.Kruger@uib.no

Mayke Nieuwkerk's picture

Mayke Nieuwkerk

PhD Candidate, in Paleoecology/Experimental Ecology at the EECRG

BIO

  • +47 968 12 905

Mayke.Nieuwkerk@uib.no

Ieva Rozite-Arina's picture

Ieva Rozite-Arina

PhD Candidate, PhD Research Fellow

BIO

  • +47 96685016

ieva.rozite-arina@uib.no

Lotta Schultz's picture

Lotta Schultz

PhD Candidate, PPF-Alpine Worldwide

BIO

lotta.schultz@uib.no

Gaute Velle's picture

Gaute Velle

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 29 09

gaute.velle@uib.no