Home
Fisheries Ecology and Aquaculture

Staff at Fisheries Ecology and Aquaculture

Audrey Geffen's picture

Audrey Geffen

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 35

Audrey.Geffen@uib.no

Mette Hordnes's picture

Mette Hordnes

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 39 58
  • +47 992 05 957

Mette.Hordnes@uib.no

Thorolf Magnesen's picture

Thorolf Magnesen

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 42 50
  • +47 959 27 754

Thorolf.Magnesen@uib.no

Frank Midtøy's picture

Frank Midtøy

Chief Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 11
  • +47 408 78 385

Frank.Midtoy@uib.no

Karin Pittman's picture

Karin Pittman

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 72

Karin.Pittman@uib.no

Heikki Savolainen's picture

Heikki Savolainen

Chief Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 54

Heikki.Savolainen@uib.no

Julie Skadal's picture

Julie Skadal

Chief Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 76

Julie.Skadal@uib.no