Home
University of Bergen Library

Staff at University of Bergen Library

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology and Bachelor in General Psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Sigrun Ask's picture

Sigrun Ask

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 35
  • +47 922 14 378

Sigrun.Ask@uib.no

Pål Hermod Bakka's picture

Pål Hermod Bakka

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 28 00

Pal.Bakka@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjelland's picture

Ragnhild Bjelland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 31
  • +47 924 39 804

Ragnhild.Bjelland@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97
  • +47 478 48 178

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Kristin Børresen's picture

Kristin Børresen

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 14
  • +47 920 89 893

Kristin.Borresen@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, research support, subject librarian education and child welfare

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Gina Dahl's picture

Gina Dahl

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 31 66

G.Dahl@uib.no

Torill Elise Endresen's picture

Torill Elise Endresen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 15
  • +47 948 16 424

Torill.Endresen@uib.no

Ketil Falck's picture

Ketil Falck

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 06
  • +47 407 62 179

Ketil.Falck@uib.no

Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31
  • +47 916 24 845

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Jo Hjelle's picture

Jo Hjelle

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 73
  • +47 909 52 776

Jo.Hjelle@uib.no

Runar Jordåen's picture

Runar Jordåen

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 25
  • +47 900 68 573

Runar.Jordaen@uib.no

Olaf Knarvik's picture

Olaf Knarvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 20
  • +47 404 53 960

Olaf.Knarvik@uib.no

Rune Kyrkjebø's picture

Rune Kyrkjebø

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 15
  • +47 958 28 683

Rune.Kyrkjebo@uib.no

Pernille Riise Lothe's picture

Pernille Riise Lothe

Academic Librarian, Subject librarian in Information Science and Media Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 86

Pernille.Lothe@uib.no

Paul Meurer's picture

Paul Meurer

Senior Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 36
  • +47 926 27 674

Paul.Meurer@uib.no

Susanne Mikki's picture

Susanne Mikki

Senior Academic Librarian, head of research support, bibliometrician

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 08
  • +47 909 08 266

Susanne.Mikki@uib.no

Marion Mühlburger's picture

Marion Mühlburger

, Head of section, Section for systems and acquisition

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 95
  • +47 988 83 992

Marion.Muhlburger@uib.no

Ekaterina Pasnak's picture

Ekaterina Pasnak

Head Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 35
  • +47 55 58 88 35

Ekaterina.Pasnak@uib.no

Karin Cecilia Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Rydving

, Section Head Education and Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Ingunn Rødland's picture

Ingunn Rødland

Academic Librarian, Research support and specialist in molecular biology and chemistry

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 15

Ingunn.Rodland@uib.no

Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Svein-Arne Selvik's picture

Svein-Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

Else Agathe Skjøndal's picture

Else Agathe Skjøndal

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 03
  • +47 55 58 84 69

Else.Skjondal@uib.no

Denise Stava's picture

Denise Stava

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Denise.Stava@uib.no

Pål Steiner's picture

Pål Steiner

Academic Librarian, Head of education support. Academic librarian.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 04
  • +47 450 85 351

Pal.Steiner@uib.no

Paul Simon Svanberg's picture

Paul Simon Svanberg

Senior Adviser, Head of acquisitions

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 07

Paul.Simon.Svanberg@uib.no

Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Senior Executive Officer, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Rolf M Svellingen's picture

Rolf M Svellingen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Sølvi Sævold's picture

Sølvi Sævold

Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 21
  • +47 55 58 86 21

Solvi.Sevold@uib.no

Pages