Home
University of Bergen Library

Staff at University of Bergen Library

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology, Bachelor in general psychology and Master programmes in psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Caroline S Armitage's picture

Caroline S Armitage

Senior Academic Librarian, Research support, Library contact for Health promotion and Global development

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 02

Caroline.Armitage@uib.no

Erik Arnesen's picture

Erik Arnesen

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 85

Erik.Arnesen@uib.no

Sigrun Ask's picture

Sigrun Ask

Principal Librarian, Fine Art and Design Library. Subject librarian for Department for Design

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 35
  • +47 922 14 378

Sigrun.Ask@uib.no

Pål Hermod Bakka's picture

Pål Hermod Bakka

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 28 00

Pal.Bakka@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97
  • +47 478 48 178

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Education, Child welfare and Work- and organizational psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Ingrid Cutler's picture

Ingrid Cutler

Academic Librarian, Team leader digital development group, Section for education and research support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 95
  • +47 415 54 221

Ingrid.Cutler@uib.no

Torill Elise Endresen's picture

Torill Elise Endresen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 15
  • +47 948 16 424

Torill.Endresen@uib.no

Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31
  • +47 916 24 845

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Olaf Knarvik's picture

Olaf Knarvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 20
  • +47 404 53 960

Olaf.Knarvik@uib.no

Rune Kyrkjebø's picture

Rune Kyrkjebø

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 15
  • +47 958 28 683

Rune.Kyrkjebo@uib.no

Marta Ewa Lorenz's picture

Marta Ewa Lorenz

Senior Academic Librarian, Research Support and Bibliometry

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 18

Marta.Lorenz@uib.no

Pernille Riise Lothe's picture

Pernille Riise Lothe

Academic Librarian, Subject librarian in Information Science and Media Studies

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 45 86

Pernille.Lothe@uib.no

Paul Meurer's picture

Paul Meurer

Senior Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 36
  • +47 926 27 674

Paul.Meurer@uib.no

Susanne Ruth Mikki's picture

Susanne Ruth Mikki

Senior Academic Librarian, head of research support, bibliometrician

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 08
  • +47 909 08 266

Susanne.Mikki@uib.no

Karin Cecilia Alexandra Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Alexandra Rydving

, Section Head Education and Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Svein Arne Selvik's picture

Svein Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

Pål Steiner's picture

Pål Steiner

Academic Librarian, Head of education support. Academic librarian.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 04
  • +47 450 85 351

Pal.Steiner@uib.no

Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Senior Executive Officer, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Helene Jakobia Thorsen's picture

Helene Jakobia Thorsen

Academic Librarian, research support. Subject specialist in law.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 23

Helene.Thorsen@uib.no

Maria-Carme Torras-Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras-Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian, Social Anthropology and Geography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

Erik.Tonnesen@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no