Home
University Director´s Office

Administrative and technical staff at University Director´s Office

Svein Åge Eilertsen's picture

Svein Åge Eilertsen

Senior Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 32 72
  • +47 454 94 805

Svein.Eilertsen@uib.no

Vivil Valvik Haraldsen's picture

Vivil Valvik Haraldsen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 89 92
  • +47 924 44 855

Vivil.Haraldsen@uib.no

Helge Gismarvik Høvik's picture
Ingar Myking's picture

Ingar Myking

Deputy Director General

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 24 30
  • +47 971 55 134

Ingar.Myking@uib.no

Vigdis Helen Olsen's picture

Vigdis Helen Olsen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 47 26
  • +47 994 45 880

Vigdis.Olsen@uib.no

Robert Rastad's picture

Robert Rastad

University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 21 30
  • +47 416 01 787

Robert.Rastad@uib.no

Tore Tungodden's picture

Tore Tungodden

, Assistant University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 975 57 140

Tore.Tungodden@uib.no

Janecke Helene Veim's picture

Janecke Helene Veim

Senior Adviser, University Director's Office

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 29
  • +47 930 30 721

Janecke.Veim@uib.no

Steinar Vestad's picture

Steinar Vestad

Senior Adviser

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 92 52
  • +47 473 81 222

Steinar.Vestad@uib.no

Mona Viksøy's picture

Mona Viksøy

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 15
  • +47 918 90 003

Mona.Viksoy@uib.no

Turid Lie Vilkensen's picture

Turid Lie Vilkensen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 51
  • +47 411 61 376

Turid.Vilkensen@uib.no

Bavin Wahab-Jami's picture

Bavin Wahab-Jami

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 21 50
  • +47 994 95 008

Bavin.Wahab-Jami@uib.no