Home
Beatriz  Balino's picture

Beatriz Balino

Assistant Director, Leader of the External Funding Task Team

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 49 79
  • +47 934 07 680

Beatriz.Balino@uib.no

Kari Fuglseth's picture

Kari Fuglseth

Deputy Director General

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 20 20
  • +47 926 35 462

Kari.Fuglseth@uib.no

Eli-Anne Birgitte Gjerde's picture

Eli-Anne Birgitte Gjerde

Senior Adviser

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 60 96
  • +47 481 92 782

Eli-Anne.Gjerde@uib.no

Wenche Loven's picture

Wenche Loven

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 39 79

Wenche.Loven@uib.no

Maria Lundhaug's picture

Maria Lundhaug

Head of administration

IT department

  • +47 55 58 45 55
  • +47 959 24 013

Maria.Lundhaug@uib.no

Kirsten Moen's picture

Kirsten Moen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 80 85
  • +47 950 59 412

Kirsten.Moen@uib.no

Paolo Simonelli's picture

Paolo Simonelli

Senior Executive Officer, Research coordinator

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 80
  • +47 484 94 538

Paolo.Simonelli@uib.no

Sissel Småland Aasheim's picture

Sissel Småland Aasheim

Adviser

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 28 47
  • +47 412 19 683

Sissel.Aasheim@uib.no