Home
Department of Clinical Psychology

Staff at Department of Clinical Psychology

Melissa Lynn Bayne's picture

Melissa Lynn Bayne

Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

melissa.bayne@uib.no

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen's picture

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen

Associate Professor, Head of Child and Adolescent Department of the University Psychological Outpatient Clinic, Assisting Head of Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 63

Yngvild.Danielsen@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Aslak Owren's picture

Aslak Owren

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 96
  • +47 459 13 564

aslak.owren@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no