Home
Department of Clinical Psychology

Staff at Department of Clinical Psychology

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord's picture

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord

Associate Professor, Associate professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 84
  • +47 995 65 922

Kjersti.Arefjord@uib.no

Melissa Bayne's picture

Melissa Bayne

, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

Melissa.Bayne@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 98
  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Bente Storm Haugland's picture

Bente Storm Haugland

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 84
  • +47 975 82 317

Bente.Haugland@uib.no

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Roar Solholm's picture

Roar Solholm

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 60
  • +47 948 94 268

Roar.Solholm@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no