Home
Department of Clinical Psychology

Staff at Department of Clinical Psychology

Mette Rekk Alsager's picture

Mette Rekk Alsager

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 98
  • +47 926 99 922

Mette.Alsager@uib.no

Melissa Bayne's picture

Melissa Bayne

, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

Melissa.Bayne@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor, Vice-Dean

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Turi Reiten Finserås's picture

Turi Reiten Finserås

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 24 98
  • +47 980 79 303

Turi.Finseras@uib.no

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Reidar Jakobsen's picture

Reidar Jakobsen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 88
  • +47 951 77 926

Reidar.Jakobsen@uib.no

Roar Solholm's picture

Roar Solholm

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 60
  • +47 948 94 268

Roar.Solholm@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no