Home

Department of Clinical Psychology

Faculty at Department of Clinical Psychology

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord's picture

Kjersti Jorunn Arefjord

Associate Professor, Associate professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 84

Kjersti.Arefjord@uib.no

Melissa Bayne's picture

Melissa Bayne

Associate professor II, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

Melissa.Bayne@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Bente Storm Haugland's picture

Bente Storm Haugland

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 78
  • +47 975 82 317

Bente.Haugland@uib.no

Helge Holgersen's picture

Helge Holgersen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 62
  • +47 959 24 328

Helge.Holgersen@uib.no

Roar Solholm's picture

Roar Solholm

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 60
  • +47 948 94 268

Roar.Solholm@uib.no

Eirunn Thun's picture

Eirunn Thun

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 61 37
  • +47 415 68 598

Eirunn.Thun@uib.no

Morten Øvrebø's picture

Morten Øvrebø

Assistant Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 21 30 50
  • +47 936 55 419

Morten.Ovrebo@uib.no