Home
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Staff at Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Helge K. Dahle's picture

Helge K. Dahle

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 56
  • +47 452 49 795

Helge.Dahle@uib.no

Linda Emdal's picture

Linda Emdal

Senior Adviser, Union leader Parat UiB

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 93

Linda.Emdal@uib.no

Øyvind Frette's picture

Øyvind Frette

Professor, vice-dean for research and innovation

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 27 60
  • +47 995 23 142

Oyvind.Frette@uib.no

Olav Furset's picture

Olav Furset

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 13
  • +47 943 73 163

Olav.Furset@uib.no

Gunn Mangerud's picture

Gunn Mangerud

Dean, Dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences.

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 27 93
  • +47 975 57 137

Gunn.Mangerud@uib.no

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik's picture

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik

Senior Executive Officer, Communications advisor, Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 69 13
  • +47 908 40 010

Andreas.Opsvik@uib.no

Camilla Aarøen's picture

Camilla Aarøen

Senior Executive Officer, Controller (II, GFI and SKD (Bjerknes Centre))

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 37

Camilla.Aaroen@uib.no