Home
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Staff at Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Marianne Alling's picture

Marianne Alling

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 45 23

Marianne.Alling@uib.no

Victoria Chimhutu's picture

Victoria Chimhutu

Senior Executive Officer, Human Resources

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 44 49
  • +47 998 91 752

Victoria.Chimhutu@uib.no

Linda Emdal's picture

Linda Emdal

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 87 51

Linda.Emdal@uib.no

Anna Gradomska's picture

Anna Gradomska

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 29 35
  • +47 408 51 281

Anna.Gradomska@uib.no

Marita Amanda Høidal's picture
Dagfinn Høyberg's picture

Dagfinn Høyberg

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 27 84
  • +47 911 84 252

Dagfinn.Hoyberg@uib.no

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik's picture

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik

Senior Executive Officer, Communications advisor, Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 69 13
  • +47 908 40 010

Andreas.Opsvik@uib.no

Berit Storaker's picture

Berit Storaker

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 82

Berit.Storaker@uib.no