Home
Geochemistry & Geobiology

Staff at Geochemistry & Geobiology

Andreas Beinlich's picture

Andreas Beinlich

Associate Professor, Petrology and Mineral Resources

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 47
  • +47 915 45 517

Andreas.Beinlich@uib.no

Anders Bjerga's picture

Anders Bjerga

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 30 39
  • +47 930 67 075

Anders.Bjerga@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Steffen Leth Jørgensen's picture

Steffen Leth Jørgensen

Researcher , Head of Geochemistry & Geobiology group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 38 60
  • +47 416 26 055

Steffen.Jorgensen@uib.no

Sven Le Moine Bauer's picture

Sven Le Moine Bauer

Postdoctoral fellow, Postdoctoral position in microbial ecology of the sediments

GEO

  • +47 55 58 38 34
  • +47 981 87 251

Sven.Bauer@uib.no

Tor Einar Møller's picture

Tor Einar Møller

PhD Candidate , K.G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Research

GEO

  • +47 986 18 805

Tor.Moller@uib.no

Rolf Birger Pedersen's picture

Rolf Birger Pedersen

Professor, Director

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 17
  • +47 913 30 278

Rolf.Pedersen@uib.no