Home
Biogeochemistry

Staff at Biogeochemistry

Nadine Goris's picture

Nadine Goris

  • +47 55 58 28 91
  • +47 411 75 946

Nadine.Goris@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Friederike Hoffmann's picture

Friederike Hoffmann

Adviser, Research coordinator

GFI

  • +47 55 58 87 95

Friederike.Hoffmann@uib.no

Emil Jeansson's picture

Emil Jeansson

  • +47 55 58 98 33
  • +47 481 23 162

Emil.Jeansson@uni.no

Truls Johannessen's picture

Truls Johannessen

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 43 27
  • +47 915 38 169

Truls.Johannessen@uib.no

Tor Einar de Lange's picture

Tor Einar de Lange

Senior Engineer

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 87

Tor.Lange@uib.no

Siv Kari Lauvset's picture

Siv Kari Lauvset

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 55 58 98 34

Siv.Lauvset@uib.no

Hanna Lee's picture

Hanna Lee

Associate Professor

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 98 69
  • +47 481 70 958

Hanna.Lee@uib.no

Benjamin Pfeil's picture

Benjamin Pfeil

Senior Engineer, Acting director for ICOS Ocean Thematic Centre and leader of the Bjerknes Climate Data Centre

GFI

  • +47 55 58 98 39
  • +47 464 74 473

Benjamin.Pfeil@uib.no