Home
Climate Dynamics

Staff at Climate Dynamics

Ingo Bethke's picture

Ingo Bethke

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 55 58 38 23

ingo.bethke@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 53

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Tor Eldevik's picture

Tor Eldevik

Head of Department, Professor large-scale oceanography / decadal climate dynamics

GFI

  • +47 55 58 87 31
  • +47 934 94 038

tor.eldevik@uib.no

Tore Furevik's picture

Tore Furevik

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 91

tore.furevik@uib.no

Shunya Koseki's picture

Shunya Koseki

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 55 58 98 24

shunya.koseki@uib.no

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Professor, Marine dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

GFI

  • +47 55 58 28 98

nils.kvamsto@uib.no

Camille  Li's picture

Camille Li

Professor, Atmospheric Sciences

GFI

  • +47 55 58 37 05

camille.li@uib.no

Fei Li's picture

Fei Li

Postdoctoral Fellow

GFI

fei.li@uib.no

Clio Michel's picture

Clio Michel

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 55 58 38 24

clio.michel@uib.no

Mao-Lin Shen's picture

Mao-Lin Shen

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 55 58 46 54

maolin.shen@uib.no

Lea Svendsen's picture

Lea Svendsen

Associate Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 25 90

Lea.Svendsen@uib.no

Marius Årthun's picture

Marius Årthun

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 55 58 47 88

marius.arthun@uib.no