Home
Human Geography

Staff at Human Geography

Ingrid Foss Ballo's picture

Ingrid Foss Ballo

PhD Candidate , University of Bergen, Visiting Research Fellow, Harvard University

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 89 84

Ingrid.Ballo@uib.no

Knut Hidle's picture

Knut Hidle

Professor

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 30 67
  • +47 480 10 536

Knut.Hidle@uib.no

Håvard Haarstad's picture

Håvard Haarstad

Professor, Director, Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 45 81
  • +47 934 47 727

Havard.Haarstad@uib.no

Hanna Kvamsås's picture

Hanna Kvamsås

PhD Candidate

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 80 66
  • +47 992 72 360

Hanna.Kvamsas@uib.no

Odd Inge Steen's picture

Odd Inge Steen

Associate Professor

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 30 78
  • +47 922 72 305

Odd.Steen@uib.no

Randi Elisabeth Taxt's picture

Randi Elisabeth Taxt

PhD Candidate

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 414 79 227
  • +47 414 79 227

afsrt@uib.no

Terje Tvedt's picture

Terje Tvedt

Professor

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 55 58 93 05
  • +47 995 10 162

Terje.Tvedt@uib.no

Helge Lea Tvedt's picture

Helge Lea Tvedt

PhD Candidate

GEOGRAFI

  • +47 928 66 938

Helge.Tvedt@uib.no