Home
Quaternary geology and Paleoclimate

Staff at Quaternary geology and Paleoclimate

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Director Centre for Integrated Earth Science Education and principal investigator EARTHLAB

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 03

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Jo Brendryen's picture

Jo Brendryen

Guest Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 29

jo.brendryen@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

eystein.jansen@uib.no

Simon Pierre Lefèvere's picture

Simon Pierre Lefèvere

PhD Candidate, Quaternary geology and paleoclimate

GEO

  • +32471310733

simon.lefevere@uib.no

Katrina Nilsson-Kerr's picture

Katrina Nilsson-Kerr

Postdoctoral Fellow, Marie-Skłodowska Curie Post-Doctoral Fellow

GEO

katrina.nilsson-kerr@uib.no

Ulysses Silas Ninnemann's picture

Ulysses Silas Ninnemann

Professor, leader of Quaternary and Paleoclimate research group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 21

Ulysses.Ninnemann@uib.no

Benjamin Aubrey Robson's picture

Benjamin Aubrey Robson

Associate Professor, Geomatics and Remote Sensing

GEO

  • +47 55 58 92 82

Benjamin.Robson@uib.no

Ann Rowan's picture

Ann Rowan

Associate Professor, Quaternary Geology and Palaeoclimate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 87

Ann.Rowan@uib.no