Home
Quaternary geology and Paleoclimate

Staff at Quaternary geology and Paleoclimate

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Director iEarth and research group leader Quaternary geology and paleo climate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Flavia  Boscolo-Galazzo's picture

Flavia Boscolo-Galazzo

Postdoctoral Fellow, Clumped isotope paleoceanography

GEO

Flavia.BoscoloGalazzo@uib.no

Catherine Bovill's picture

Catherine Bovill

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 00 44 78 96

Catherine.Bovill@uib.no

Jo Brendryen's picture

Jo Brendryen

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 29

Jo.Brendryen@uib.no

Teena Chauhan's picture

Teena Chauhan

Postdoctoral Fellow

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 13

Teena.Chauhan@uib.no

William Joseph D`Andrea's picture

William Joseph D`Andrea

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 00 18 45 36

William.Dandrea@uib.no

Ozan Mert Göktürk's picture

Ozan Mert Göktürk

Postdoctoral Fellow

GEO

  • +47 413 33 885

Ozan.Gokturk@uib.no

Nil Irvali's picture

Nil Irvali

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 16
  • +47 456 63 073

Nil.Irvali@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

Eystein.Jansen@uib.no

Mari Fjalstad Jensen's picture
Benjamin Aubrey Robson's picture

Benjamin Aubrey Robson

Associate Professor, Geomatics and Remote Sensing

GEO

  • +47 55 58 92 82

Benjamin.Robson@uib.no