Home

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Faculty at Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Ragnhild Lie Anderson's picture

Ragnhild Lie Anderson

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 94 89
  • +47 414 00 117

Ragnhild.Anderson@uib.no

Rolf Ivo Beev's picture

Rolf Ivo Beev

Assistant Professor, Digital culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 51
  • +47 908 33 166

Rolf.Beev@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Paal Bjørby's picture

Paal Bjørby

Associate Professor, Scandinavian literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 37

Paal.Bjorby@uib.no

Endre Brunstad's picture

Endre Brunstad

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic languages

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 99
  • +47 926 60 175

Endre.Brunstad@uib.no

Heming Gujord's picture

Heming Gujord

Associate Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Erik Bjerck Hagen's picture

Erik Bjerck Hagen

Professor, Comparative literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 95
  • +47 992 69 312

Erik.Hagen@uib.no

Christine Hamm's picture

Christine Hamm

Professor, Scandinavian literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 30 21
  • +47 482 45 260

Christine.Hamm@uib.no

Pauline Ann Hoath's picture

Pauline Ann Hoath

Assistant Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 38 27
  • +47 482 92 980

Pauline.Hoath@uib.no

Thorsteinn G Indridason's picture
Sigrid Lien's picture

Sigrid Lien

Professor, History of art/ history and theory of photography/ visual culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 01
  • +47 994 85 385

Sigrid.Lien@uib.no

Helge Sandøy's picture

Helge Sandøy

Professor, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 05

Helge.Sandoy@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Dean, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 75
  • +47 474 49 536

Jorgen.Sejersted@uib.no

Pages