Home

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Faculty at Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Tor Bastiansen Trolie's picture

Tor Bastiansen Trolie

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 65
  • +47 480 43 730

Tor.Trolie@uib.no

Roar Ulvestad's picture

Roar Ulvestad

Assistant Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Roar.Ulvestad@uib.no

Arne Underland's picture

Arne Underland

Assistant Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Arne.Underland@lle.uib.no

Inga Henriette Undheim's picture

Inga Henriette Undheim

PhD Candidate

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Inga.Undheim@uib.no

Ivar Utne's picture

Ivar Utne

Associate Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 04

Ivar.Utne@uib.no

Peter Svare Valeur's picture

Peter Svare Valeur

Associate Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 88 22

Peter.Valeur@uib.no

Marianne van Baar's picture

Marianne van Baar

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Marianne.Baar@uib.no

Eirik Vassenden's picture

Eirik Vassenden

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 59
  • +47 402 44 626

Eirik.Vassenden@uib.no

Krister Vasshus's picture

Krister Vasshus

PhD Candidate , nordic languages at Språksamlingane

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Krister.Vasshus@uib.no

Gjert Frimann Vestrheim's picture

Gjert Frimann Vestrheim

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 97

Gjert.Vestrheim@uib.no

Lillian Vikmoen's picture

Lillian Vikmoen

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 14

Lillian.Vikmoen@uib.no

Aasne Vikøy's picture

Aasne Vikøy

Assistant Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Aasne.Vikoy@uib.no

Eiliv Vinje's picture

Eiliv Vinje

Researcher , Editor Ludvig Holberg's Writings

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 30

Eiliv.Vinje@uib.no

Kristine Vårdal's picture

Kristine Vårdal

Assistant Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 16
  • +47 902 09 978

Kristine.Vardal@student.uib.no

Anna Blekastad Watson's picture

Anna Blekastad Watson

PhD Candidate

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 94 61

Anna.Watson@uib.no

Matti Garnes Wiik's picture

Matti Garnes Wiik

Associate Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 83 86

Matti.Wiik@uib.no

Ilka Wunderlich's picture

Ilka Wunderlich

Assistant Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 48 31

Ilka.Wunderlich@uib.no

Synne Ytre Arne's picture

Synne Ytre Arne

PhD Candidate

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 47
  • +47 997 88 534

Synne.Arne@uib.no

Mia Zamora's picture

Mia Zamora

Professor, Fulbright Professor of Digital Culture

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Mia.Zamora@uib.no

Olav Gisle Øvrebø's picture

Olav Gisle Øvrebø

Assistant Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

Olav.G.Ovrebo@uib.no

Erling Aadland's picture

Erling Aadland

Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 25

Erling.Aadland@uib.no

Kjersti Aarstein's picture

Kjersti Aarstein

PhD Candidate

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 54
  • +47 975 61 727

Kjersti.Aarstein@uib.no

Sigrun Åsebø's picture

Sigrun Åsebø

Associate Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 00
  • +47 416 83 977

Sigrun.Asebo@uib.no

Pages