Home
Margareth Barndon's picture

Margareth Barndon

Senior Adviser, Communications at The Faculty of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 414 79 220

Margareth.Barndon@uib.no

Dag Elgesem's picture

Dag Elgesem

Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 26 19
  • +47 928 64 961

Dag.Elgesem@uib.no

Ingrid Endal's picture

Ingrid Endal

Adviser

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 61
  • +47 911 43 982

Ingrid.Endal@uib.no

Hannah Gillow-Kloster's picture

Hannah Gillow-Kloster

Senior Executive Officer, Seniorkonsulent ved Skeivt Arkiv på prosjektbasis

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 13
  • +47 928 28 377

Hannah.Kloster@uib.no

Ingrid Hagerup's picture

Ingrid Hagerup

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 29 19
  • +47 993 29 129

Ingrid.Hagerup@uib.no

Daniel Jung's picture

Daniel Jung

Assistant Professor

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 44

Daniel.Jung@uib.no

Solfrid Langeland's picture

Solfrid Langeland

Senior Executive Officer, on leave until April 2018.

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 90 39
  • +47 994 64 691

Solfrid.Langeland@uib.no

Markus Scholz's picture

Markus Scholz

Higher Executive Officer, Web developer

Communication division

  • +47 55 58 98 21

Markus.Scholz@uib.no

John Ivar Sunde's picture

John Ivar Sunde

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 92 00

John.Sunde@uib.no

Eirik Vatnøy's picture

Eirik Vatnøy

Assistant Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 414 07 964
  • +47 414 07 964

Eirik.Vatnoy@uib.no

Ingunn Voster's picture

Ingunn Voster

Adviser, Team leader

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 25 26

Ingunn.Voster@uib.no

Brita Ytre-Arne's picture

Brita Ytre-Arne

Associate Professor

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 41 14
  • +47 909 32 844

Brita.Ytre-Arne@uib.no