Home
Click

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Staff at Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Lise Augustson's picture

Lise Augustson

Researcher

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 25 10

Lise.Augustson@uib.no

Henrik Berg's picture

Henrik Berg

PhD Candidate

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 25 54

Henrik.Berg@uib.no

Scott Bremer's picture

Scott Bremer

Researcher

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 29 85

Scott.Bremer@uib.no

Anne Bremer's picture

Anne Bremer

Postdoctoral fellow

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 21 47

Anne.Blanchard@uib.no

Bruna De Marchi's picture

Bruna De Marchi

Researcher

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Bruna.De-Marchi@uib.no

Geir Atle Ersland's picture

Geir Atle Ersland

Professor, UNESCO-Chair on Sustainable Heritage and Environmental Managment - Nature and Culture

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 44
  • +47 901 69 073

Geir.Atle.Ersland@uib.no

Ragnar Fjelland's picture

Ragnar Fjelland

Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 32 35

Ragnar.Fjelland@uib.no

Silvio Oscar Funtowicz's picture

Silvio Oscar Funtowicz

Adjunct Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Silvio.Funtowicz@uib.no

Cristina Garcia's picture

Cristina Garcia

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Cristina.Garcia@uib.no

Carl Walter Matthias Kaiser's picture

Carl Walter Matthias Kaiser

Head of Department, Director

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 86
  • +47 917 33 928

Matthias.Kaiser@uib.no

Jan Reinert Karlsen's picture

Jan Reinert Karlsen

Associate Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 96 65

Jan.Karlsen@uib.no

Cathrine Kramer's picture

Cathrine Kramer

Researcher

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Cathrine.Kramer@uib.no

Mimi Lam's picture

Mimi Lam

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Mimi.Lam@uib.no

Tone Lund-Olsen's picture

Tone Lund-Olsen

Head of administration

Centre for Women’s and Gender Research

  • +47 55 58 33 12

Tone.Lund-Olsen@uib.no

Torjus Midtgarden's picture

Torjus Midtgarden

Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 29 78
  • +47 993 88 393

Torjus.Midtgarden@uib.no

Ina Hannestad Nygaard's picture

Ina Hannestad Nygaard

Research Assistant

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

Ina.Nygaard@uib.no

Giacomo Poderi's picture

Giacomo Poderi

Postdoctoral fellow

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 03

Giacomo.Poderi@uib.no

Kjetil Rommetveit's picture

Kjetil Rommetveit

Associate Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 85
  • +47 917 79 791

Kjetil.Rommetveit@uib.no

Thorvald Sirnes's picture

Thorvald Sirnes

Associate Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 89 63

Thorvald.Sirnes@uib.no

Rasmus Tore Slaattelid's picture

Rasmus Tore Slaattelid

Associate Professor

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 24 93
  • +47 482 24 658

Rasmus.Slaattelid@uib.no

Jeroen P. Van der Sluijs's picture

Jeroen P. Van der Sluijs

Professor, Theory of Science & Ethics of the Natural Sciences

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 55 58 27 95

Jeroen.Sluijs@uib.no

Nora Sørensen Vaage's picture

Nora Sørensen Vaage

Researcher

Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities

  • +47 918 05 143

Nora.Vaage@uib.no