Home
Centre for Deep Sea Research

Staff at Centre for Deep Sea Research

Andreas Beinlich's picture

Andreas Beinlich

Associate Professor, Petrology and Fluid-Rock Interactions

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 47
  • +47 915 45 517

Andreas.Beinlich@uib.no

Anders Bjerga's picture

Anders Bjerga

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 30 39
  • +47 930 67 075

Anders.Bjerga@uib.no

Jo Brendryen's picture

Jo Brendryen

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 29

Jo.Brendryen@uib.no

Håkon Dahle's picture

Håkon Dahle

Professor, Group Leader at Computatonal Biological Unit; WP leader at K.G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Research

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 38 61
  • +47 911 12 246

Hakon.Dahle@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Steffen Leth Jørgensen's picture

Steffen Leth Jørgensen

Associate Professor, Head of Geochemistry & Geobiology group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 38 60
  • +47 416 26 055

Steffen.Jorgensen@uib.no

Sven Le Moine-Bauer's picture

Sven Le Moine-Bauer

Postdoctoral Fellow, Researcher, lab manager, and research coordinator

GEO

  • +47 55 58 38 34
  • +47 981 87 251

Sven.Bauer@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Professor, Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no