Home
IT division

Staff at IT division

Michael Eric Menk's picture

Michael Eric Menk

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 22 69
  • +47 906 83 268

Michael.Menk@uib.no

Terje Midthus's picture

Terje Midthus

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 55
  • +47 917 06 549

Terje.Midthus@uib.no

Thomas Michael Mjelde's picture

Thomas Michael Mjelde

Senior Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 406 44 196

Thomas.Mjelde@uib.no

Naimah Putri Binti Moktar's picture

Naimah Putri Binti Moktar

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 02
  • +47 466 26 713

Naimah.Moktar@uib.no

Jostein Haugervåg Mork's picture

Jostein Haugervåg Mork

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 21
  • +47 414 79 201

Jostein.Mork@uib.no

Jan-Ove Nilsestuen's picture

Jan-Ove Nilsestuen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 33
  • +47 913 64 767

Jan.Nilsestuen@uib.no

Ronny Georg Nordvik's picture

Ronny Georg Nordvik

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 00
  • +47 950 59 414

Nordvik@uib.no

Cecilie Ohm's picture

Cecilie Ohm

Assistant Director

IT division

  • +47 464 74 644

Cecilie.Ohm@uib.no

Christian Leirnes Pedersen's picture

Christian Leirnes Pedersen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 61
  • +47 992 05 959

Christian.Pedersen@uib.no

Arild Raftevoll's picture

Arild Raftevoll

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 51
  • +47 958 01 884

Arild.Raftevoll@uib.no

Johanne-Berit Revheim's picture

Johanne-Berit Revheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 33
  • +47 949 70 880

Johanne.Revheim@uib.no

Thomas Röblitz's picture

Thomas Röblitz

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 414 10 799
  • +47 414 10 799

Thomas.Roblitz@uib.no

Terje Sagstad's picture

Terje Sagstad

Senior Adviser, Coach and Trainer project methods

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 98
  • +47 918 73 519

Terje.Sagstad@uib.no

Remy Sandhu's picture

Remy Sandhu

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 56
  • +47 951 18 975

Remy.Sandhu@uib.no

Alexi Nesheim Santana's picture

Alexi Nesheim Santana

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 40
  • +47 959 62 557

Alexi.Santana@uib.no

Anika Schmidt's picture

Anika Schmidt

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 936 82 842

Anika.Schmidt@uib.no

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen's picture

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 33
  • +47 992 30 594

Inger.Sivertsen@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Jon Gams Steine's picture

Jon Gams Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Lars Ove Toft's picture

Lars Ove Toft

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 922 85 861

Lars.Toft@uib.no

Trygve Trohaug's picture

Trygve Trohaug

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 984 41 518
  • +47 984 41 518

Trygve.Trohaug@uib.no

Hans Kristian Tvedt's picture

Hans Kristian Tvedt

Senior Librarian

IT division

  • +47 934 32 406

Endre Egeland Tørnby's picture

Endre Egeland Tørnby

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 69
  • +47 482 27 011

Endre.Tornby@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Guro Wågan's picture

Guro Wågan

Technician

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 06

Guro.Wagan@uib.no

Håkon Øren's picture

Håkon Øren

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 39

Hakon.Oren@uib.no

Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03
  • +47 918 36 808

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Pages