Home
IT division

Staff at IT division

Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Hicham Agueny's picture

Hicham Agueny

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 27 64
  • +47 486 53 691

hicham.agueny@uib.no

Daniel Stølen Alme's picture

Daniel Stølen Alme

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 18
  • +47 930 24 021
  • +47 930 24 021

Daniel.Alme@uib.no

Ole Arntzen's picture

Ole Arntzen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 68
  • +47 481 62 691

Ole.Arntzen@uib.no

Mattias Arvastsson's picture

Mattias Arvastsson

Senior Engineer, In charge of IT / AV at the UniversityMuseum NaturalHistory.

IT division

  • +47 55 58 73 58
  • +47 936 04 759
  • 93604759

Johan.Arvastsson@uib.no

Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15
  • +47 917 15 374

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Ivo Berghoef's picture

Ivo Berghoef

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 27
  • +47 413 33 350

Ivo.Berghoef@uib.no

Magne Bergland's picture

Magne Bergland

Chief Engineer, Service Coordinator

IT division

  • +47 480 96 660
  • +47 480 96 660
  • +47 48096660

Magne.Bergland@uib.no

Marcel Jean Biebricher's picture

Marcel Jean Biebricher

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 87 99
  • +47 994 37 676

Marcel.Biebricher@uib.no

Elin-Mari Bjørndal's picture

Elin-Mari Bjørndal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Gunn Sture Blindheim's picture

Gunn Sture Blindheim

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 25
  • +47 930 30 050
  • +4793030050

gunn.sture.blindheim@uib.no

Kristian Carlos Botnen's picture

Kristian Carlos Botnen

Head Engineer, Coffee drinker and hell raiser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 48
  • +47 952 18 147

Kristian.Botnen@uib.no

Olav Bringedal's picture

Olav Bringedal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 33

Olav.Bringedal@uib.no

Knut Erik Lange Buanes's picture

Knut Erik Lange Buanes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 70
  • +47 480 14 159

Knut.Buanes@uib.no

Tore Burheim's picture

Tore Burheim

Deputy Director General

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 30
  • +47 915 83 860
  • +47 915 83 860

Tore.Burheim@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Rafael Humberto de Lima Moretti's picture

Rafael Humberto de Lima Moretti

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 75
  • +47 462 44 767

rafael.moretti@uib.no

Taume Dery's picture

Taume Dery

Technician

IT division

  • +47 55 58 99 21

taume.dery@uib.no

Chernet Dotche's picture

Chernet Dotche

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 87
  • +47 934 15 274

Chernet.Dotche@uib.no

Morten Dragsnes's picture

Morten Dragsnes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 38
  • +47 975 57 130

Morten.Dragsnes@uib.no

Jon Eikhaug's picture

Jon Eikhaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 70
  • +47 414 18 943

Jon.Eikhaug@uib.no

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen's picture

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 45
  • +47 453 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@uib.no

Jan I. Ellertsen's picture

Jan I. Ellertsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 09
  • +47 917 15 362

Jan.Ellertsen@uib.no

Stian Gisnås's picture

Stian Gisnås

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 75
  • +47 906 20 737

Stian.Gisnas@uib.no

Trond Gravvold's picture

Trond Gravvold

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 14
  • +47 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@uib.no

Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy's picture

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 99
  • +47 454 11 952

bjorn.gulbrandsoy@uib.no

Kristoffer Gulli-Bøe's picture

Kristoffer Gulli-Bøe

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 913 20 471
  • +47 913 20 471

kristoffer.boe@uib.no

Ståle Hagen's picture

Ståle Hagen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 66
  • +47 453 96 317

Stale.Hagen@uib.no

Eirik Halseth's picture

Eirik Halseth

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 26
  • +47 971 10 035

eirik.halseth@uib.no

Jarl Magnar Hansen's picture

Jarl Magnar Hansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 69
  • +47 907 74 464

jarl.hansen@uib.no

Arne Hansen's picture

Arne Hansen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 80
  • +47 481 62 692
  • 48162692

Arne.Hansen@uib.no

Geir Hansen's picture

Geir Hansen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 934 35 903
  • +47 934 35 903

geir.hansen@uib.no

Mette Iversen Heggem's picture

Mette Iversen Heggem

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 57
  • +47 975 57 124

Mette.Heggem@uib.no

Robert Hetlelid's picture

Robert Hetlelid

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 57
  • +47 957 70 054

Robert.Hetlelid@uib.no

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel's picture

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 99
  • +47 900 19 410

Sander.Heuvel@uib.no

Stig Arild Engen Hoff's picture

Stig Arild Engen Hoff

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 80
  • +47 992 63 863

Stig.Hoff@uib.no

Kristian Holst's picture

Kristian Holst

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 54
  • +47 481 62 682
  • +47 481 62 682

kristian.holst@uib.no

Jan Kristian Walde Johnsen's picture

Jan Kristian Walde Johnsen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 38
  • +47 917 15 378
  • +47 91 71 53 78

Jan.Johnsen@uib.no

Line Mari Johnsen's picture

Line Mari Johnsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 23
  • +47 466 34 990

Line.Johnsen@uib.no

Jarle Hole Johnsen's picture

Jarle Hole Johnsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 10
  • +47 414 18 944

Jarle.Johnsen@uib.no

Thomas Kjærland's picture

Thomas Kjærland

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 74
  • +47 480 95 533

thomas.kjarland@uib.no

Yngve Kleppestø's picture

Yngve Kleppestø

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 16
  • +47 992 05 994
  • +47 992 05 994

Yngve.Kleppesto@uib.no

Karl Magnus Kolstø's picture

Karl Magnus Kolstø

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 34 16
  • +47 930 38 933

Karl.Kolsto@uib.no

Rudolf Karl Gustav Krajewski's picture

Rudolf Karl Gustav Krajewski

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 64
  • +47 926 39 935

Rudolf.Krajewski@uib.no

Raymond Andre Kristiansen's picture

Raymond Andre Kristiansen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 16
  • +47 911 73 749

Raymond.Kristiansen@uib.no

Christoffer Krzywinski's picture

Christoffer Krzywinski

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 46
  • +47 982 43 689

Christoffer.Krzywinski@uib.no

Raymond Langbraaten's picture

Raymond Langbraaten

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 65
  • +47 413 21 163

raymond.langbraaten@uib.no

Laila Langesæter's picture

Laila Langesæter

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 69
  • +47 950 27 729

Laila.Langeseter@uib.no

Anne-Chatrine Lien's picture

Anne-Chatrine Lien

Higher Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 41
  • +47 988 33 945

Anne-Chatrine.Lien@uib.no

Frode Lillestøl's picture

Frode Lillestøl

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 61 06
  • +47 900 43 933

Frode.Lillestol@uib.no

Tore Andre Linde's picture

Tore Andre Linde

Senior Engineer, Group leader LAB-IT and SAFE

IT division

  • +47 997 16 980

Tore.Linde@uib.no

Pages