Home
Geodynamics and Basin Studies

Staff at Geodynamics and Basin Studies

Patience Cowie's picture

Patience Cowie

Professor, Earth System Dynamics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 16

Patience.Cowie@uib.no

Isabel Edmundson's picture

Isabel Edmundson

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 954 92 075

Isabel.Edmundson@uib.no

Robert Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Anna Helena Geurts's picture

Anna Helena Geurts

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 466 44 865

Anneleen.Geurts@uib.no

Berit Oline Blihovde Hjelstuen's picture

Berit Oline Blihovde Hjelstuen

Professor, marine geology. Head of program committee

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 07

Berit.Hjelstuen@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Deputy Leader Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Gang Lu's picture

Gang Lu

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 49

Gang.Lu@uib.no

Gunn Mangerud's picture

Gunn Mangerud

Professor, Vice Dean Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (responsible for Climate & Energy Transition)

GEO

  • +47 55 58 27 93
  • +47 975 57 137

Gunn.Mangerud@uib.no

Jhon Muñoz-Barrera's picture

Jhon Muñoz-Barrera

PhD Candidate , My interest is to understand how the tectonic and non-tectonic factors control the siliciclastic sediment distribution during the rift episodes.

GEO

Jhon.Munoz@uib.no

David Peacock's picture

David Peacock

Associate Professor, Associate professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 32 34

David.Peacock@uib.no

Magnhild Sydnes's picture

Magnhild Sydnes

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 20

Magnhild.Sydnes@uib.no

Gunnar Sælen's picture

Gunnar Sælen

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 95

Gunnar.Saelen@uib.no

Harald Walderhaug's picture

Harald Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

GEO

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Cheng-Cheng Wang's picture

Cheng-Cheng Wang

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 93

Cheng-Cheng.Wang@uib.no

Johannes Wiest's picture

Johannes Wiest

PhD Candidate , Science library until 31.03.2017; PhD candidate Department of Earth Science

GEO

  • +47 461 48 043

Johannes.Wiest@uib.no

Thilo Wrona's picture

Thilo Wrona

Postdoctoral fellow

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 10

Thilo.Wrona@uib.no