Home
Geodynamics and Basin Studies

Staff at Geodynamics and Basin Studies

Tim Cullen's picture

Tim Cullen

Postdoctoral Fellow, Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Deep-water sedimentation and tectonics in rifts.

GEO

Tim.Cullen@uib.no

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe

Professor, Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Anna Helena Geurts's picture

Anna Helena Geurts

Postdoctoral Fellow

GEO

  • +47 466 44 865

Anneleen.Geurts@uib.no

Cathy Hollis's picture

Cathy Hollis

Professor

GEO

  • +47 00 44 75 08

Cathy.Hollis@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

Senior Adviser

GEO

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Gang Lu's picture

Gang Lu

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 49

Gang.Lu@uib.no

Gunn Mangerud's picture

Gunn Mangerud

Professor, Dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences.

GEO

  • +47 55 58 27 93
  • +47 975 57 137

Gunn.Mangerud@uib.no

Gunnar Sælen's picture

Gunnar Sælen

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 95

Gunnar.Saelen@uib.no

Harald James Walderhaug's picture

Harald James Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

GEO

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Cheng-Cheng Wang's picture

Cheng-Cheng Wang

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 93

Cheng-Cheng.Wang@uib.no