Home
Geodynamics and Basin Studies

Staff at Geodynamics and Basin Studies

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Anna Helena Geurts's picture

Anna Helena Geurts

Postdoctoral fellow

GEO

  • +47 466 44 865

Anneleen.Geurts@uib.no

Albina Gilmullina's picture
Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Gang Lu's picture

Gang Lu

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 49

Gang.Lu@uib.no

Gunn Mangerud's picture

Gunn Mangerud

Professor, Vice Dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences. Responsible for the University of Bergen's strategic area: Climate & energy transitions

GEO

  • +47 55 58 27 93
  • +47 975 57 137

Gunn.Mangerud@uib.no

Jhon Meyer Muñoz-Barrera's picture

Jhon Meyer Muñoz-Barrera

Researcher, I am interested in understanding how the tridimensional-geometry of the geological structures and how tectonic and non-tectonic factors control the siliciclastic sediments' location and architecture during deformation.

GEO

Jhon.Munoz@uib.no

David Charles Peter Peacock's picture

David Charles Peter Peacock

Associate Professor, Associate professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 32 34

David.Peacock@uib.no

Gunnar Sælen's picture

Gunnar Sælen

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 95

Gunnar.Saelen@uib.no

Harald James Walderhaug's picture

Harald James Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

GEO

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no