Home
Geodynamics and Basin Studies

Staff at Geodynamics and Basin Studies

Vilde Dimmen's picture

Vilde Dimmen

Senior Executive Officer

GEO

vilde.dimmen@uib.no

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe

Professor, Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 38

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 17

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 32

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Gang Lu's picture

Gang Lu

Researcher

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 49

gang.lu@uib.no

Gunn Mangerud's picture

Gunn Mangerud

Dean, Dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences.

MATNAT

  • +47 55 58 27 93

gunn.mangerud@uib.no

Gunnar Sælen's picture

Gunnar Sælen

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 95

Gunnar.Saelen@uib.no