Home
Research Group for Language Testing and Assessment

Staff at Research Group for Language Testing and Assessment

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

FREMMEDSPRAK

  • +47 55 58 80 96

Anne-britt.Elvegard@uib.no

Anders Johannessen Fikke's picture

Anders Johannessen Fikke

University College Teacher

FREMMEDSPRAK

  • +47 55 58 81 42
  • +47 971 87 232

Anders.Fikke@uib.no

Craig Grocott's picture

Craig Grocott

PhD Candidate, Consultant

FREMMEDSPRAK

  • +47 55 58 48 77

Craig.Grocott@uib.no

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

FREMMEDSPRAK

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Kristin Nord Hicks's picture

Kristin Nord Hicks

Assistant Professor

FREMMEDSPRAK

  • +47 55 58 81 81

Kristin.Hicks@uib.no

Camilla Blokhus Svensson's picture

Camilla Blokhus Svensson

University College Teacher

FREMMEDSPRAK

  • +47 55 58 81 46
  • +47 450 35 613

Camilla.Svensson@uib.no