Hjem
Institutt for geovitenskap

Ansatte ved Institutt for geovitenskap

Kuvvet Atakans bilde

Kuvvet Atakan

Emeritus, Professor Emeritus, Dr. Scient.

Institutt for geovitenskap

  • 95877982

kuvvet.atakan@uib.no

Jhon Meyer Munoz Muñoz-Barreras bilde

Jhon Meyer Munoz Muñoz-Barrera

Ph.d.-kandidat, I am interested in understanding how the tridimensional-geometry of the geological structures and how tectonic and non-tectonic factors control the siliciclastic sediments' location and architecture during deformation.

Institutt for geovitenskap

jhon.munoz@uib.no

Thomas de Jonges bilde

Thomas de Jonge

Ph.d.-kandidat, Collaboration between CGG and UiB

Institutt for geovitenskap

thomas.jonge@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdals bilde

Bjarte Hannisdal

Førsteamanuensis, Senter for dyphavsforskning

Institutt for geovitenskap

  • +47 55 58 87 63

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismanss bilde

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Forskergruppeleder for Geodynamikk og Basseng studier

Institutt for geovitenskap

  • +47 55 58 81 17

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Eystein Jansens bilde

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research and SapienCE Centre for early human behaviour. See also: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eystein_Jansen

Institutt for geovitenskap

  • +47 55 58 34 91

eystein.jansen@uib.no

Steffen Leth Jørgensens bilde

Steffen Leth Jørgensen

Førsteamanuensis, Forskergruppeleder for geokjemi og geobiologi

Institutt for geovitenskap

  • +47 55 58 38 60

Steffen.Jorgensen@uib.no

Sider