Home
Department of Earth Science

Staff at Department of Earth Science

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Professor, Dr.Scient.

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 13
  • +47 958 77 982

Kuvvet.Atakan@uib.no

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Director iEarth and research group leader Quaternary geology and paleo climate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Ida Marie Gabrielsen's picture

Ida Marie Gabrielsen

Staff Engineer, Department of Earth Science and K. G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Eesearch

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 25
  • +47 915 19 055

Ida.Gabrielsen@uib.no

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Xingguo Huang's picture

Xingguo Huang

PhD Candidate , Currently Postdoc

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 477 27 330

Xingguo.Huang@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

Eystein.Jansen@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Steffen Leth Jørgensen's picture

Steffen Leth Jørgensen

Researcher , Head of Geochemistry & Geobiology group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 38 60
  • +47 416 26 055

Steffen.Jorgensen@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture
Sven Le Moine-Bauer's picture

Sven Le Moine-Bauer

Postdoctoral fellow, Postdoctoral position in microbial ecology of the sediments

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 38 34
  • +47 981 87 251

Sven.Bauer@uib.no

Gunn Mangerud's picture

Gunn Mangerud

Professor, Vice Dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences. Responsible for the University of Bergen's strategic area: Climate & energy transitions

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 27 93
  • +47 975 57 137

Gunn.Mangerud@uib.no

Rolf Mjelde's picture

Rolf Mjelde

Professor, Head of Geophysics group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 79
  • +47 952 17 903

Rolf.Mjelde@uib.no

Stig Monsen's picture

Stig Monsen

Head Engineer, Head of Fieldwork & Research Cruises group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 11
  • +47 917 15 373

Stig.Monsen@uib.no

Pages