Home

Department of Earth Science

Staff at Department of Earth Science

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Professor, Dr.Scient.

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 13
  • +47 958 77 982

Kuvvet.Atakan@uib.no

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Head of Quaternary Earth Systems group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Patience Cowie's picture

Patience Cowie

Professor, Earth System Dynamics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 16

Patience.Cowie@uib.no

Ida Marie Gabrielsen's picture

Ida Marie Gabrielsen

Staff Engineer, Department of Earth Science and K. G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Eesearch

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 25
  • +47 55 58 34 51

Ida.Gabrielsen@uib.no

Robert Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Lisa Griem's picture

Lisa Griem

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 98 14
  • +47 925 19 282

Lisa.Griem@uib.no

Bjarte Hannisdal's picture

Bjarte Hannisdal

Associate Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 63
  • +47 959 72 740

Bjarte.Hannisdal@uib.no

Berit Oline Blihovde Hjelstuen's picture

Berit Oline Blihovde Hjelstuen

Professor, marine geology. Head of program committee

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 07

Berit.Hjelstuen@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Leader Geodynamics Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

Eystein.Jansen@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

PhD Candidate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture
Sven Le Moine Bauer's picture

Sven Le Moine Bauer

Postdoctoral fellow, Postdoctoral position in microbial ecology of the sediments

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 38 34
  • +47 981 87 251

Sven.Bauer@uib.no

Gunn Mangerud's picture

Gunn Mangerud

Professor, Vice Dean Climate & Energy Transition

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 27 93
  • +47 975 57 137

Gunn.Mangerud@uib.no

Ole Meyer's picture

Ole Meyer

Chief Engineer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 21
  • +47 909 46 454

Ole.Meyer@uib.no

Rolf Mjelde's picture

Rolf Mjelde

Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 79
  • +47 952 17 903

Rolf.Mjelde@uib.no

Pages