Home
Centre for International Health

Administrative and technical staff at Centre for International Health

Elinor  Bartle's picture

Elinor Bartle

Higher Executive Officer, Communication Services: CIH / CISMAC / IGS / DATURA

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 31 80

Elinor.Bartle@uib.no

Elisabeth Hove's picture

Elisabeth Hove

Senior Executive Officer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 64 43

Elisabeth.Hove@uib.no

Anne Berit Kolmannskog's picture

Anne Berit Kolmannskog

Senior Executive Officer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 54 39

Anne.Kolmannskog@uib.no

Olga Shangina's picture

Olga Shangina

Senior Executive Officer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 60 76

Olga.Williams@uib.no

Line Merethe Solheim's picture

Line Merethe Solheim

Executive Officer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 40 62

Line.Solheim@uib.no

Ane Straume's picture

Ane Straume

Project Manager, Administrative Leader for CISMAC

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 10

Ane.Straume@uib.no