Home
Department of Clinical Dentistry

Management

Department of Clinical Dentistry has a management team consisting of Head of Department Bodil Kristina Lund, Vice Head of Department and Head of Research Asgeir Bårdsen, Head of Administration Signe Solberg, Head of Clinics Neshe Lie, Head of Innovation Torgils Lægreid, Head of Clinical Strategies Dagmar Fosså Bunæs and Programme Coordinator Inge Fristad.

Head of Department

Bodil Kristina Lund 

Tel: 55 58 65 12

E-mail: Bodil.Lund@uib.no

Vice Head of Department and Head of Research

Asgeir Bårdsen

Tel: 55 58 64 74

E-mail: Asgeir.Bardsen@uib.no 

Head of  administration

Signe Solberg

Tel: 55 58 66 88

E-mail: Signe.Solberg@uib.no

Head of Clinics

Neshe Lie

Tel: 55 58 66 30

E-mail: Neshe.Lie@uib.no

Head of Innovation

Torgils Lægreid

Tel: 55 58 60 40

E-mail: Torgils.Lagreid@uib.no 

Head of Clinical Strategies

Dagmar Fosså Bunæs

Tel: 55 58 66 47

E-mail: Dagmar.Bunes@uib.no

Programme Coordinator

Inge Fristad

Tel: 55 58 64 84

E-mail: Inge.Fristad@uib.no