Home
Comparative literature

Staff at Comparative literature

Erik Bjerck Hagen's picture

Erik Bjerck Hagen

Professor, Comparative literature

LLE

  • +47 55 58 89 95
  • +47 992 69 312

Erik.Hagen@uib.no

Erlend Liisberg's picture

Erlend Liisberg

PhD Candidate

LLE

  • +47 55 58 93 54

Erlend.Liisberg@uib.no

Ellen Mortensen's picture

Ellen Mortensen

Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 23 20
  • +47 482 20 407

Ellen.Mortensen@uib.no

Gisle Selnes's picture

Gisle Selnes

Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 23 96

Gisle.Selnes@uib.no

Anders Kristian Strand's picture

Anders Kristian Strand

Associate Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 22 67
  • +47 948 13 439

Anders.Strand@uib.no

Lars Sætre's picture

Lars Sætre

Professor Emeritus, Comparative Literature

LLE

  • +47 55 58 23 93
  • +47 958 23 232

Lars.Saetre@uib.no

Peter Svare Valeur's picture

Peter Svare Valeur

Associate Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 88 22

Peter.Valeur@uib.no

Erling Aadland's picture

Erling Aadland

Professor Emeritus

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 25
  • +47 452 02 081

Erling.Aadland@uib.no