Home
Scandinavian Literature

Staff at Scandinavian Literature

Paal Bjørby's picture

Paal Bjørby

Associate Professor, Scandinavian literature

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 37

Paal.Bjorby@uib.no

Anna Mariana Bohlin's picture

Anna Mariana Bohlin

Associate Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 37 03

Anna.Bohlin@uib.no

Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

LLE

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Frode Helmich Pedersen's picture

Frode Helmich Pedersen

Associate Professor

LLE

  • +47 55 58 25 88

Frode.Pedersen@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Professor, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

LLE

  • +47 55 58 29 75
  • +47 474 49 536

Jorgen.Sejersted@uib.no

Eivind Tjønneland's picture

Eivind Tjønneland

Professor Emeritus

LLE

  • +47 +4700493060959128

Eivind.Tjonneland@uib.no

Øyunn Viken's picture

Øyunn Viken

Assistant Professor, Literary science

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 29 56
  • +47 412 06 857

Oyunn.Viken@uib.no