Home

IT division

Staff at IT division

Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Csaba Anderlik's picture
Ole Arntzen's picture

Ole Arntzen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 68
  • +47 481 62 691

Ole.Arntzen@uib.no

Steinar Aunet's picture
Per Steiner Bendiksen's picture

Per Steiner Bendiksen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 73 36
  • +47 950 20 213

Per.Bendiksen@uib.no

Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15
  • +47 917 15 374

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Marcel Jean Biebricher's picture

Marcel Jean Biebricher

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 87 99
  • +47 994 37 676

Marcel.Biebricher@uib.no

Jørgen Birkhaug's picture

Jørgen Birkhaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 28
  • +47 909 34 582

Jorgen.Birkhaug@uib.no

Elin M. Bjørndal's picture

Elin M. Bjørndal

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Olav Bringedal's picture
Knut Erik Buanes's picture

Knut Erik Buanes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 70
  • +47 480 14 159

Knut.Buanes@uib.no

Tore Burheim's picture

Tore Burheim

Deputy Director General

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 30
  • +47 915 83 860

Tore.Burheim@uib.no

Kaspar Børhaug's picture

Kaspar Børhaug

Apprentice

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 33
  • +47 477 12 491

Kaspar.Borhaug@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Chernet Dotche's picture

Chernet Dotche

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 87
  • +47 934 15 274

Chernet.Dotche@uib.no

Morten Dragsnes's picture

Morten Dragsnes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 38
  • +47 975 57 130

Morten.Dragsnes@uib.no

Jon Eikhaug's picture

Jon Eikhaug

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 70
  • +47 414 18 943

Jon.Eikhaug@uib.no

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen's picture

Lill Charlotte Eilertsen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 45
  • +47 453 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@uib.no

Jan I Ellertsen's picture

Jan I Ellertsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 09
  • +47 917 15 362

Jan.Ellertsen@uib.no

Kjell Fadnes's picture

Kjell Fadnes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 59
  • +47 458 81 311

Kjell.Fadnes@uib.no

Roger Foss's picture

Roger Foss

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 10
  • +47 957 70 053

Roger.Foss@uib.no

Trond Gravvold's picture

Trond Gravvold

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 14
  • +47 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@uib.no

Rune N Grimstad's picture

Rune N Grimstad

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 26 10
  • +47 481 62 694

Rune.Grimstad@uib.no

Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Ståle Hagen's picture

Ståle Hagen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 66
  • +47 453 96 317

Stale.Hagen@uib.no

Saerda Halifu's picture

Saerda Halifu

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 43
  • +47 966 81 981

Saerda.Halifu@uib.no

Jarl Magnar Hansen's picture

Jarl Magnar Hansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 69
  • +47 907 74 464

Jarl.Hansen@uib.no

Arne Hansen's picture

Arne Hansen

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 80
  • +47 481 62 692

Arne.Hansen@uib.no

Mette Iversen Heggem's picture

Mette Iversen Heggem

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 57
  • +47 975 57 124

Mette.Heggem@uib.no

Bente Tverberg Hellan's picture

Bente Tverberg Hellan

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 26 89
  • +47 481 62 689

Bente.Hellan@uib.no

Robert Hetlelid's picture

Robert Hetlelid

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 57
  • +47 957 70 054

Robert.Hetlelid@uib.no

Terje Hidle's picture

Terje Hidle

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 31
  • +47 913 83 591

Terje.Hidle@uib.no

Stig Hoff's picture

Stig Hoff

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 80
  • +47 992 63 863

Stig.Hoff@uib.no

Kristian Holst's picture

Kristian Holst

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 54
  • +47 481 62 682

Kristian.Holst@uib.no

Eirik Hop's picture

Eirik Hop

Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 974 94 092

Eirik.Hop@uib.no

Øivind Hope's picture

Øivind Hope

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 88
  • +47 971 21 593

Oivind.Hope@uib.no

Irene Ludvigsen Husa's picture

Irene Ludvigsen Husa

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 45 05
  • +47 901 37 494

Irene.Husa@uib.no

Line Mari Johnsen's picture

Line Mari Johnsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 23
  • +47 466 34 990

Line.Johnsen@uib.no

Jarle Johnsen's picture

Jarle Johnsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 10
  • +47 414 18 944

Jarle.Johnsen@uib.no

Hans Morten Kind's picture

Hans Morten Kind

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 59
  • +47 975 57 109

Kind@uib.no

Yngve Kleppestø's picture

Yngve Kleppestø

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 16
  • +47 992 05 994

Yngve.Kleppesto@uib.no

Karl Torbjørn Kleveland's picture

Karl Torbjørn Kleveland

Higher Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 917 15 360

Karl.Kleveland@uib.no

Gunn Knutsen's picture

Gunn Knutsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 25
  • +47 996 26 050

Gunn.Knutsen@uib.no

Karl Magnus Kolstø's picture

Karl Magnus Kolstø

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 34 16
  • +47 930 38 933

Karl.Kolsto@uib.no

Rudolf Krajewski's picture

Rudolf Krajewski

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 64
  • +47 926 39 935

Rudolf.Krajewski@uib.no

Raymond Kristiansen's picture

Raymond Kristiansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 16
  • +47 911 73 749

Raymond.Kristiansen@uib.no

Christoffer Krzywinski's picture

Christoffer Krzywinski

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 46
  • +47 982 43 689

Christoffer.Krzywinski@uib.no

Laila Langesæter's picture

Laila Langesæter

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 69
  • +47 950 27 729

Laila.Langeseter@uib.no

Anne-Chatrine Lien's picture

Anne-Chatrine Lien

Higher Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 00 00
  • +47 988 33 945

Anne-Chatrine.Lien@uib.no

Frode Lillestøl's picture

Frode Lillestøl

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 61 06
  • +47 900 43 933

Frode.Lillestol@uib.no

Tore Linde's picture

Tore Linde

Senior Engineer, prosjektleder

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 06
  • +47 997 16 980

Tore.Linde@uib.no

Maria Lundhaug's picture

Maria Lundhaug

Head of administration

IT division

  • +47 55 58 45 55
  • +47 959 24 013

Maria.Lundhaug@uib.no

Tor Lædre's picture

Tor Lædre

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 58
  • +47 958 01 892

Tor.Ladre@uib.no

Christian Aadland Matre's picture

Christian Aadland Matre

Chief Engineer, Overingeniør

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 06
  • +47 452 56 778

Christian.Matre@uib.no

Michael Eric Menk's picture

Michael Eric Menk

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 22 69
  • +47 906 83 268

Michael.Menk@uib.no

Terje Midthus's picture

Terje Midthus

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 55
  • +47 917 06 549

Terje.Midthus@uib.no

Hallstein Mjelde's picture

Hallstein Mjelde

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 47
  • +47 913 83 596

Hallstein.Mjelde@uib.no

Naimah Putri Moktar's picture

Naimah Putri Moktar

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 02
  • +47 466 26 713

Naimah.Moktar@uib.no

Jostein Mork's picture

Jostein Mork

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 21
  • +47 414 79 201

Jostein.Mork@uib.no

Tord Nesse's picture

Tord Nesse

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 90
  • +47 948 29 068

Tord.Nesse@uib.no

Lennart Nordgreen's picture

Lennart Nordgreen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 88
  • +47 407 81 210

Lennart.Nordgreen@uib.no

Ronny Georg Nordvik's picture

Ronny Georg Nordvik

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 00
  • +47 950 59 414

Nordvik@uib.no

Cecilie Ohm's picture

Cecilie Ohm

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 464 74 644

Cecilie.Ohm@uib.no

Christian Pedersen's picture

Christian Pedersen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 61
  • +47 992 05 959

cp@uib.no

Arild Raftevoll's picture

Arild Raftevoll

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 51
  • +47 958 01 884

Arild.Raftevoll@uib.no

Johanne-Berit Revheim's picture

Johanne-Berit Revheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 33
  • +47 949 70 880

Johanne.Revheim@uib.no

Mary Stien Rørdal's picture

Mary Stien Rørdal

Senior Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 04
  • +47 454 85 069

Mary.Rordal@uib.no

Remy Sandhu's picture

Remy Sandhu

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 56
  • +47 951 18 975

Remy.Sandhu@uib.no

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen's picture

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 33
  • +47 992 30 594

Inger.Sivertsen@uib.no

Ingar Smedstad's picture

Ingar Smedstad

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 46 53
  • +47 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@uib.no

Jon Steine's picture

Jon Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Adrian Stene's picture

Adrian Stene

Apprentice

IT division

  • +47 55 58 89 87
  • +47 469 38 929

Adrian.Stene@uib.no

Sidsel Storebø's picture
Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Pages