Home
Fish Disease Research Group - FDRG

Staff at Fish Disease Research Group - FDRG

Steffen H. Blindheim's picture
Jarle Brattespe's picture

Jarle Brattespe

PhD Candidate

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 04
  • +47 924 09 340

Jarle.Brattespe@uib.no

Christiane Eichner's picture

Christiane Eichner

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 45 18
  • +47 411 92 967

Christiane.Eichner@uib.no

Per Gunnar Espedal's picture

Per Gunnar Espedal

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 25 93

Per.Espedal@uib.no

Lars Are Hamre's picture

Lars Are Hamre

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 08

Lars.Hamre@uib.no

Ivar Hordvik's picture

Ivar Hordvik

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 45 38

Ivar.Hordvik@uib.no

Egil Karlsbakk's picture
Heidi Kongshaug's picture

Heidi Kongshaug

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 96

Heidi.Kongshaug@uib.no

Frank Nilsen's picture

Frank Nilsen

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 12
  • +47 488 67 508

Frank.Nilsen@uib.no

Heidrun Nylund's picture

Heidrun Nylund

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 45 27

Heidrun.Nylund@uib.no

Are Nylund's picture

Are Nylund

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 44
  • +47 476 87 763

Are.Nylund@uib.no

Andreas L Steigen's picture

Andreas L Steigen

Associate Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 42 42
  • +47 957 70 069

Andreas.Steigen@uib.no

Christiane Trösse's picture
Arnfinn Lodden Økland's picture

Arnfinn Lodden Økland

Staff Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 45 35
  • +47 476 65 801

Arnfinn.Okland@uib.no