Home
Bergen fMRI Group

Group Members, Helse Bergen

Cecilie Brekke Rygh                                                  

Førsteamunensis, HVL                     

cecilie.rygh@hvl.no / cecilie.brekke.rygh@helse-bergen.no                                                                   

 

Christel Jansen

Radiograf/MR-technician                                           

christel.jansen@helse-bergen.no

 

Erik Johnsen

PhD/MD/Psychiatrist

erik.johnsen@helse-bergen.no 

 

Erling Andersen

Dr.Scient/MR-Physics

Erling.Andersen@Helse-Bergen.no

 

Eva Øksnes

Radiograf/MR-technician  

eva.oksnes@helse-bergen.no

 

Geshe Neckelmann

MD/Neuroradiology

gesche.neckelmann@helse-bergen.no

 

Igne Sinkevicute

PhD/ Psychiatry

igne.sinkeviciute@helse-bergen.no            

 

Lars Ersland

Dr.scient/MR-Physics

Lars.Ersland@helse-bergen.no

 

Maiken Kirkegaard Brix

PhD-candidate/Radiology

maiken.kirkegaard.brix@helse-bergen.no

 

Olga Ousdal

PhD/Postdoc/Radiology

olgatherese.ousdal@gmail.com

 

Roger Barndon

Radiograf/MR-technician

roger.barndon@helse-bergen.no

 

Rune Kroken

PhD/MD/Psychiatrist

rune.andreas.kroken@helse-bergen.no

 

Trond Øvreaas

Radiograf/MR-technician

trond.martin.oevreaas@helse-bergen.no

 

Tor Fjørtoft

Radiograf/MR-technician

tor.erlend.fjortoft@helse-bergen.no

 

Turid Randa

Radiograf/MR-technician

turid.randa@helse-bergen.no

 

Vera Janer Erchinger

Researcher / Department of Clinical Medicine / HUS

vera.jane.erchinger@helse-bergen.no