Home
Meteorology

Staff at Meteorology

Anak Bhandari's picture

Anak Bhandari

Head Engineer

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Martin Flügge's picture

Martin Flügge

PhD Candidate

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 33

Martin.Flugge@uib.no

Kristine Flacké Haualand's picture

Kristine Flacké Haualand

PhD Candidate

GFI

  • +47 55 58 29 27
  • +47 475 10 201

Kristine.Haualand@uib.no

Noel Keenlyside's picture

Noel Keenlyside

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 20 32
  • +47 944 25 297

Noel.Keenlyside@uib.no

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Professor, Marine dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

GFI

  • +47 55 58 28 98
  • +47 412 68 923

Nils.Kvamsto@uib.no

Tor Einar de Lange's picture

Tor Einar de Lange

Senior Engineer

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 87

Tor.Lange@uib.no

Camille Li's picture

Camille Li

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 37 05
  • +47 458 62 578

Camille.Li@uib.no

Jan Asle Olseth's picture

Jan Asle Olseth

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 28 92
  • +47 975 77 829

Jan.Olseth@uib.no

Mao-Lin Shen's picture

Mao-Lin Shen

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 55 58 46 54

Maolin.Shen@uib.no

Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

GFI

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director fo the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on the Dynamical Meteorology

GFI

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no