Home

Meteorology

Staff at Meteorology

Muralidhar Adakudlu's picture

Muralidhar Adakudlu

  • +47 55 58 25 94
  • +47 947 30 458

Muralidhar.Adakudlu@uni.no

Idar Barstad's picture

Idar Barstad

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 900 38 968

Idar.Barstad@uib.no

Anak Bhandari's picture

Anak Bhandari

Chief Engineer

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 42
  • +47 995 72 631

Anak.Bhandari@uib.no

Line Båserud's picture

Line Båserud

PhD Candidate

GFI

  • +47 55 58 28 52

Line.Baserud@uib.no

Michel Dos Santos Mesquita's picture
Martin Flügge's picture

Martin Flügge

PhD Candidate

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 33

Martin.Flugge@uib.no

Kristine Flacké Haualand's picture

Kristine Flacké Haualand

PhD Candidate

GFI

  • +47 55 58 29 27
  • +47 475 10 201

Kristine.Haualand@uib.no

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Head of Department

GFI

  • +47 55 58 28 98
  • +47 412 68 923

Nils.Kvamsto@uib.no

Tor Einar de Lange's picture

Tor Einar de Lange

Senior Engineer

GFI

  • +47 55 58 26 87

Tor.Lange@uib.no

Camille Li's picture

Camille Li

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 37 05
  • +47 458 62 578

Camille.Li@uib.no

Jan Asle Olseth's picture

Jan Asle Olseth

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 28 92
  • +47 975 77 829

Jan.Olseth@uib.no

Joachim Reuder's picture

Joachim Reuder

Professor

GFI

  • +47 55 58 84 33
  • +47 473 81 397

Joachim.Reuder@uib.no

Mao-Lin Shen's picture

Mao-Lin Shen

Researcher

GFI

  • +47 55 58 46 54

Maolin.Shen@uib.no

Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

GFI

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Ellen Viste's picture

Ellen Viste

Adviser

  • +47 55 58 43 93

Ellen.Viste@uib.no