Home

Division of Student Affairs

Staff at Division of Student Affairs

Anne Gjelsvik's picture

Anne Gjelsvik

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 21 34
  • +47 977 36 623

Anne.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Ann Margret Hauknes's picture

Ann Margret Hauknes

, Head of Office, Office for Continuing Education

Continuing Education

  • +47 55 58 84 52

Ann.Hauknes@uib.no

Ellen Meyer Hoff's picture

Ellen Meyer Hoff

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 28 20

Ellen.Hoff@uib.no

Hilde Larsen Oppedal's picture

Hilde Larsen Oppedal

Higher Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 88 50
  • +47 975 71 614

Hilde.Oppedal@uib.no

Mette Optun's picture

Mette Optun

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 88 52
  • +47 986 15 988

Mette.Optun@uib.no

Tonje Skaar's picture

Tonje Skaar

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 49 87

Tonje.Skaar@uib.no

Christen Soleim's picture

Christen Soleim

Deputy Director General

Division of Student Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 74
  • +47 414 79 181

Christen.Soleim@uib.no