Home
Division of Student and Academic Affairs

Staff at Division of Student and Academic Affairs

Vigdis Berg's picture
Anne Gjelsvik's picture

Anne Gjelsvik

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 21 34
  • +47 977 36 623

Anne.Gjelsvik@uib.no

Ann Margret Hauknes's picture

Ann Margret Hauknes

Senior Adviser, Head of Office, Office for Continuing Education

Continuing Education

  • +47 55 58 84 52

Ann.Hauknes@uib.no

Ellen Lien's picture

Ellen Lien

Senior Adviser

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 72 71
  • +47 975 06 074

Ellen.Lien@uib.no

Ivar Nordmo's picture

Ivar Nordmo

Associate Professor

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 28 23
  • +47 416 49 271

Ivar.Nordmo@uib.no

Mette Optun's picture

Mette Optun

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 88 52
  • +47 986 15 988

Mette.Optun@uib.no

Christen Soleim's picture

Christen Soleim

Deputy Director General

Division of Student and Academic Affairs

  • +47 55 58 90 74
  • +47 414 79 181

Christen.Soleim@uib.no