Digital Learning Communities

Warning message

There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Publikasjonar i Cristin

Main content

Furnes, Bjarte - Førsteamanuensis: i Cristin

Krumsvik, Rune Johan - Professor: i Cristin

Norman, Elisabeth - Førsteamanuensis: i Cristin

Tjomsland, Hege - Førsteamanuensis: i Cristin

Øystein Olav Skaar - ph.d.-stipendiat (UiO):

Burke Johnson - professor II (UiB/UiSC)

Kristine Ludvigsen - ph.d.-stipendiat:

Kjetil Egelandsdal - ph.d.-stipendiat

Sigve Høgheim - ph.d.-stipendiat

Marina Hirnstein - ph.d.-stipendiat

Åge Rossing Diseth - professor

Fredrik M. Røkenes - førsteamaunensis (NTNU)

Synnøve Moltudal - ph.d.-stipendiat (UiB/HVO)

Robert Gray Jr - førsteamanuensis

Bjarte Reidar Furnes - førsteamanuensis

Elisabeth Norman - førsteamanuensis

Anne Grete Danielsen - professor

Petter A Kongsgården - ph.d-stipendiat

Morten Kronstad Pedersen - ph.d.-stipendiat