Home
Geophysics

Staff at Geophysics

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Professor, Dr.Scient.

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 13
  • +47 958 77 982

Kuvvet.Atakan@uib.no

Olav Eldholm's picture

Olav Eldholm

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 32 81

Olav.Eldholm@uib.no

Morten Jakobsen's picture

Morten Jakobsen

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 18
  • +47 406 59 588

Morten.Jakobsen@uib.no

Tor Arne Johansen's picture

Tor Arne Johansen

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 15
  • +47 951 39 224

TorArne.Johansen@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture

Henk Keers

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 48

Henk.Keers@uib.no

Rolf Mjelde's picture

Rolf Mjelde

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 28 79
  • +47 952 17 903

Rolf.Mjelde@uib.no

Lars Ottemöller's picture

Lars Ottemöller

Professor, Leader of the Norwegian National Seismic Network

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 16
  • +47 56 78 25 34

Lars.Ottemoller@uib.no

Stéphane Rondenay's picture

Stéphane Rondenay

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no

Ronny Tømmerbakke's picture