Home
Geophysics

Staff at Geophysics

Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Emeritus, Professor Emeritus, Dr.Scient.

GEO

  • 95877982

kuvvet.atakan@uib.no

Einar Iversen's picture

Einar Iversen

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 25

Einar.Iversen@uib.no

Morten Jakobsen's picture

Morten Jakobsen

Professor, Reservoir Geophysics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 18

morten.jakobsen@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture

Henk Keers

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 48

Henk.Keers@uib.no

Rolf Mjelde's picture

Rolf Mjelde

Professor, Head of Geophysics group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 28 79

Rolf.Mjelde@uib.no

Lars Ottemöller's picture

Lars Ottemöller

Professor, Leader of the Norwegian National Seismic Network

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 16

Lars.Ottemoller@uib.no

Stephane Rondenay's picture

Stephane Rondenay

Professor, Solid Earth Geophysics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 23

Rondenay@uib.no