Home
Physiotherapy Research Group

Staff at Physiotherapy Research Group

Jan Magnus Bjordal's picture

Jan Magnus Bjordal

Professor, Director, Health Sciences

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 60 37
  • +47 917 79 832

Jan.Bjordal@uib.no

Kjartan Vibe Fersum's picture

Kjartan Vibe Fersum

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 87
  • +47 414 20 702

Kjartan.Fersum@uib.no

Inger Haukenes's picture

Inger Haukenes

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 15
  • +47 454 25 925

Inger.Haukenes@uib.no

Jon Joensen's picture

Jon Joensen

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 83 04

Jon.Joensen@uib.no

Rolf Moe-Nilssen's picture

Rolf Moe-Nilssen

Professor Emeritus

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 70
  • +47 975 57 121

Rolf.Moe-Nilssen@uib.no

Ingvill Fjell Naterstad's picture

Ingvill Fjell Naterstad

Assistant Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 60 21
  • +47 951 66 561

Ingvill.Naterstad@uib.no

Liv Inger Strand's picture

Liv Inger Strand

Professor Emerita

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 23

Liv.Strand@uib.no