Home
SAMLET

Staff at SAMLET

Kjell Haug's picture

Kjell Haug

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 36
  • +47 901 03 895

Kjell.Haug@uib.no

Einar Hovlid's picture

Einar Hovlid

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 907 99 199

Einar.Hovlid@uib.no

Lorentz Irgens's picture

Lorentz Irgens

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 31
  • +47 476 70 691

Lorentz.Irgens@uib.no

Bård Flattun Lilleeng's picture

Bård Flattun Lilleeng

Associate Professor, Specialist in community medicine, general practice and neuro surgery

GLOBPUB

Bard.Lilleeng@uib.no

Dag Moster's picture

Dag Moster

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 99 69

Dag.Moster@uib.no

Ole Jacob Møllerløkken's picture

Ole Jacob Møllerløkken

Associate Professor, Leader of SAMLET (Community Medicine, Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Health Management)

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 01

Ole.Mollerlokken@uib.no

Aina Schiøtz's picture
Magnus Vollset's picture

Magnus Vollset

Associate Professor, history of medicine, history of science

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 91 91
  • +47 909 93 981

Magnus.Vollset@uib.no